Peak Connexxion Training Ltd
CRO legal name: PEAK CONNEXXION TRAINING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€59k
Sectors
3
Award range
11 March 2016 to 21 January 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Peak Connexxion Training Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#415897) |
| Public Contracts | 9 captured public awards · €59k disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 80500000, CPV 80511000, CPV 79632000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PEAK CONNEXXION TRAINING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 415897
- Registered address
- 162 FOXROCK PARK, DUBLIN 18, FOXROCK, DUBLIN, D18W3Y9, IRELAND, D18W3Y9
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €25k–€100k
- Last captured award
- 21 January 2023
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Executive Coaching and Team Coaching Panels for the Central Statistics Office
Central Statistics Office · 21 January 2023
€19kCPV 79998000CPV 7999800Consultants to advise and support the Teagasc HR department in the delivery of its HR Strategies and Programmes
Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority · 25 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79414000CPV 7941400The Provision of Coaching Services
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 16 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79998000CPV 7999800The Establishment of a Panel concerning Business Coaching, Training and Development Services.
Beaumont Hospital · 15 December 2018
€40kCPV 80570000CPV 8057000RFT for provision of a Leadership Development Programme for Senior Management
Department of the Taoiseach · 1 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79410000CPV 80430000Multi Provider Framework Agreement for the Provision of Staff Training Services
Bord Altranais agus Cnáimhseachais na hÉireann Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland · 18 May 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79632000CPV 80500000Provision of Leadership Training and Development Programme
Rásaíocht Con Éireann · 21 February 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79632000CPV 80500000Multi Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 2 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79998000CPV 7999800Request for Tenders for the Provision of Executive Coaching to the Senior Public Service
The Office of Government Procurement · 11 March 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79633000CPV 79632000
Previewing 2 of 9 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 9 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Peak Connexxion Training Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority2 awardsNot disclosed
- Beaumont Hospital1 award€40k
- Central Statistics Office1 award€19k
- Department of the Taoiseach1 awardNot disclosed
- Rásaíocht Con Éireann1 awardNot disclosed
- Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority1 awardNot disclosed
- The Office of Government Procurement1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services to School Leaders and Leadership Teams in Primary and Post-Primary schools recognised by the Department of Education and Youth
5 shared CPV code(s): 79632000, 79998000, 80500000; education sector match
CPV 79632000CPV 79998000CPV 8050000069.7/ 100 - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services to School Leaders and Leadership Teams in Primary and Post-Primary schools recognised by the Department of Education and Youth
5 shared CPV code(s): 79632000, 79998000, 80500000; education sector match
CPV 79632000CPV 79998000CPV 8050000069.7/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Peak Connexxion Training Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Peak Connexxion Training Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.