Skip to main content

McDBS Ltd - awards dataset

View McDBS Ltd's supplier profile →

What McDBS Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

McDBS Ltd has been awarded 14 contracts totalling €400k between 2017 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Wicklow County Council (1 award).

It has won from 9 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 25 February 2026.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when McDBS Ltd wins its next contract

Watch McDBS Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 14 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

14

Awards

€400k

Disclosed value

€400k

Average

9

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Wicklow County Council1 · €400k
  2. 2.Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin4 · Not disclosed
  3. 3.Health Service Executive (HSE)3 · Not disclosed
  4. 4.Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 · Not disclosed
  5. 5.University College Dublin ( UCD )1 · Not disclosed
  6. 6.Maynooth University1 · Not disclosed
  7. 7.Meath County Council1 · Not disclosed
  8. 8.Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)1 · Not disclosed
  9. 9.Kildare County Council1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20171-
20195-
20211-
20223-
20231-
20252€400k
20261-

By value band

Most recent awards (14 of 14)

DateAuthorityTitleValue
25 February 2026Health Service Executive (HSE)Car Park Upgrade Works, Naas General Hospital, Naas Co. Kildare-
2 December 2025Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for Public Works Contracts for Minor Building and Civil Engineering Works in Technological University Dublin€1.0M
25 March 2025Wicklow County CouncilClermont House Roofing Works€400k
24 February 2023Health Service Executive (HSE)Minor Works and Routine Maintenance Framework-
7 December 2022Health Service Executive (HSE)Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors€1.4M
14 August 2022Trinity College Dublin the University of DublinMinor Building Works Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin€3.6M
22 April 2022University College Dublin ( UCD )Framework Agreement For Minor Construction Works at University College Dublin-
22 January 2021Maynooth UniversityMulti-Party Framework Agreement for Building Maintenance Services at Maynooth University€1.3M
18 December 2019Meath County CouncilRefurbishment Works to Rathchairn Heritage Centre, Rathchairn, Athboy, Co. Meath-
4 November 2019Trinity College Dublin the University of DublinMedium Building Works Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin-
31 August 2019Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies€819k
21 March 2019Kildare County CouncilMulti-Party Framework for Small Maintenance Services for Kildare County Council-
15 January 2019Trinity College Dublin the University of DublinRoofing Contractors Framework Agreement-
19 July 2017Trinity College Dublin the University of DublinMinor Building Works Framework Agreement-

Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2017-07-19. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.