Lockerfix - awards dataset
What Lockerfix wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Lockerfix has been awarded 6 contracts totalling €2.6M between 2025 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Irish Prison Service (2 awards).
It has won from 3 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 5 June 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Lockerfix
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 6 captured public awards · €6.4M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 44421720, CPV 98395000, CPV 44521100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 2 award notices from the live TED feed (the 6 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro6
Awards
€2.6M
Disclosed value
€867k
Average
3
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Irish Prison Service2 · €2.4M
- 2.Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13843 · €200k
- 3.Department of Education and Youth1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2 | - |
| 2026 | 4 | €2.6M |
By value band
- €50k-€144k1 · Not disclosed
- €144k-€360k1 · €200k
- €1M-€5M3 · €2.4M
Most recent awards (6 of 6)
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, your monthly Sector Bid Pack, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 490 a year, with a 30-day money-back guarantee.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 6 November 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2025-06-13. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.