Lockerfix
Lockerfix has won 6 Irish public contracts on record, worth €6.4M across the 5 that state a value. Main buyers: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 (3), Irish Prison Service (2) and Department of Education and Youth (1). Latest award: 5 June 2026, from Irish Prison Service.
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€6.4M
Sectors
5
Award range
13 June 2025 to 5 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Lockerfix
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 6 captured public awards · €6.4M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 44421720, CPV 98395000, CPV 44521100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Lockerfix
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Incorporation date
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilitiesIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 5 June 2026
Request a Written Quote from Lockerfix + 4 Peer Contract Winners
Pin Lockerfix as Supplier #1 and immediately match with 4 additional verified public contract winners in the same sector. Includes a timestamped Three-Quote Compliance Audit PDF for Enterprise Ireland, LEO, SEAI, and Circular 05/2023 grant files.
Awards captured (6)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- RFT for the Supply, delivery, and installation of Steel Lockers across the Irish Prison Service Estate
Irish Prison Service · 5 June 2026
€1.2M1M-5MCPV 44421720CPV 44421700 - 2025 48 Provision of Locker Management System
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 4 March 2026
€200k100k-500kCPV 98395000CPV 44521100
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
2025 68 Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Lockers and Library Shelving 2 Lots
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 25 February 2026
€108kCPV 39000000CPV 39100000RFT for the Supply, delivery, and installation of Steel Lockers across the Irish Prison Service Estate
Irish Prison Service · 10 February 2026
€1.2MCPV 14622000CPV 444000002025 48 Provision of Locker Management System
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 22 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 44421720CPV 44521100Multi-supplier Framework Agreement for the supply of Mobile Phone Signal Blocking Pouches
Department of Education and Youth · 13 June 2025
€3.7MCPV 18923000CPV 18923100
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Lockerfix in our captured dataset.
- Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13843 awards€308k
- Irish Prison Service2 awards€2.4M
- Department of Education and Youth1 award€3.7M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Arklow Flood Relief Scheme - Main Works Contract
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100 - DLR Co Co - Tender for the Provision of Waste Management Services at the Civic Waste Facility at Ballyogan Recycling Park
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Lockerfix's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published - not the full revenue or contract relationship of Lockerfix.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 490 a year), alongside a monthly custom Sector Bid Pack, standing tender alerts, and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.