Learwell Construction Ltd. - awards dataset
What Learwell Construction Ltd. wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Learwell Construction Ltd. has been awarded 5 contracts totalling €210k between 2021 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Louth County Council (1 award).
It has won from 4 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 13 March 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Learwell Construction Ltd. wins its next contract
Watch Learwell Construction Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 5 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro5
Awards
€210k
Disclosed value
€210k
Average
4
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Louth County Council1 · €210k
- 2.daa plc2 · Not disclosed
- 3.Bord na Móna PLC1 · Not disclosed
- 4.Fingal County Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | - |
| 2024 | 1 | €210k |
| 2025 | 1 | - |
| 2026 | 2 | - |
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · €210k
Most recent awards (5 of 5)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 13 March 2026 | daa plc | P20396 - Snow and Ice Clearance Services | - |
| 11 March 2026 | Bord na Móna PLC | JK 01/26 - Supply Infill Tree Planting - Midland Trail Network EUJTF | - |
| 18 April 2025 | daa plc | P20396 - Snow and Ice Clearance Services | - |
| 7 February 2024 | Louth County Council | Louth Co Co Grass Cutting Drogheda and South Louth Area | €210k |
| 19 October 2021 | Fingal County Council | Tree Removal and Tree Planting - Advance Works for the Harry Reynolds Road Cycle Route Main Contract | - |
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2021-10-19. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.