Learwell Construction Ltd.
CRO legal name: LEARWELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€210k
Sectors
4
Award range
19 October 2021 to 13 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Learwell Construction Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- LEARWELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 284256
- Registered address
- AVALON, MINNISTOWN, LAYTOWN CO.MEATH, LAYTOWN, MEATH, A92X9WK, IRELAND, A92X9WK
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 13 March 2026
Awards captured (5)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
JK 01/26 - Supply Infill Tree Planting - Midland Trail Network EUJTF
Bord na Móna PLC · 11 March 2026
Not disclosedCPV 03450000CPV 03451000P20396 - Snow and Ice Clearance Services
daa plc · 18 April 2025
Not disclosedCPV 24951310CPV 44113910Louth Co Co Grass Cutting Drogheda and South Louth Area
Louth County Council · 7 February 2024
€210kCPV 45112700CPV 45112710Tree Removal and Tree Planting - Advance Works for the Harry Reynolds Road Cycle Route Main Contract
Fingal County Council · 19 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45111200CPV 77211400
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Learwell Construction Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- daa plc2 awards€1
- Louth County Council1 award€210k
- Bord na Móna PLC1 awardNot disclosed
- Fingal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT for the Provision of Sludge dewatering and disposal services
1 shared CPV code(s): 90000000; environment sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 9000000048.2/ 100 - Collection and Disposal of Category 1 Waste from Dublin Airport Passenger Terminals and Airside Stables
1 shared CPV code(s): 90000000; environment sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 9000000046.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Learwell Construction Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Learwell Construction Ltd..
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- C.J. Callan Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Electric Skyline Ltd1 shared segment
- IGSL Limited1 shared segment
- Kilsaran Roadsurfacing and Contracting1 shared segment
- Mullacurry Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- OC and C Architects Limited1 shared segment
- Ohk Energy Ltd1 shared segment
- T. H. MOORE LTD1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.