KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd - awards dataset
What KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd has been awarded 10 contracts totalling €999k between 2019 and 2025. Largest counterparty is National Paediatric Hospital Development Board (2 awards).
It has won from 8 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 14 July 2025.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd wins its next contract
Watch KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 10 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro10
Awards
€999k
Disclosed value
€250k
Average
8
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.National Paediatric Hospital Development Board2 · €512k
- 2.University College Dublin ( UCD )1 · €400k
- 3.Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board1 · €87k
- 4.Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board2 · Not disclosed
- 5.University of Galway (ID 1400)1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 · Not disclosed
- 7.Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 · Not disclosed
- 8.Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 2 | - |
| 2021 | 1 | - |
| 2022 | 2 | - |
| 2024 | 3 | €487k |
| 2025 | 2 | €512k |
By value band
- €50k-€144k3 · €199k
- €360k-€1M3 · €800k
Most recent awards (10 of 10)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2019-05-16. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.