Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland - contract awards
Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland has awarded 4 contracts between 2019 and 2024. Top supplier by disclosed value is Bidvest Noonan (ROI) Ltd (1 award).
Download 4 awarded contracts
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
4
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average per award
4
With named winner
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.Bidvest Noonan (ROI) Ltd1 · Not disclosed
- 2.PKF O' Connor1 · Not disclosed
- 3.KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd1 · Not disclosed
- 4.Noel Conway Construction Ltd1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 2 | - |
| 2022 | 1 | - |
| 2024 | 1 | - |
Track who wins Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland contracts
Pick a company below. When it wins a new public contract, it appears in your weekly Tenderwatch digest under "Companies you watch". Free.
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 3
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 0
- Most contested award
- Supply of Food Trollies
- 7 bids received
Least contested above 1 bid: Provision of Financial Audit Services (2 bids)
By procedure
- Direct Invite – Mini-Competition: 1
- Open Procedure: 3
Supplier intelligence
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bidvest Noonan (ROI) Ltd | — | Normal | also won €338.0M across 31 other Irish bodies → |
| PKF O' Connor | — | — | also won Not disclosed across 1 other Irish body → |
| KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd | — | — | also won €512k across 3 other Irish bodies → |
| Noel Conway Construction Ltd | — | Normal | — |
Award history (4 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 July 2024 | FCLO24F Commercial Cleaning Clontarf Hospital | Bidvest Noonan (ROI) Ltd | — | Direct Invite – Mini-Competition | - |
| 17 August 2022 | Provision of Financial Audit Services | PKF O' Connor | 2 | Open Procedure | - |
| 25 November 2019 | Supply of Food Trollies | KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd | 7 | Open Procedure | - |
| 25 March 2019 | Maintenance and Repair Services at Clontarf Hospital | Noel Conway Construction Ltd | 5 | Open Procedure | - |
Last updated 2 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2019-03-25. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.
Other major buyers
Get alerts when Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland publishes new tenders
Subscribed. You'll receive weekly alerts when matching tenders are published. Check your inbox for a welcome email.