KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
10
Total disclosed value
€1.5M
Sectors
5
Award range
16 May 2019 – 14 July 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesIT ServicesOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 14 July 2025
Awards captured (10)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
NCH – Industrial Grade Tall Fridges
National Paediatric Hospital Development Board · 14 July 2025
€112kCPV 39220000CPV 39310000UCDOPP5504 Heavy Catering Equipment
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 16 June 2025
€400kCPV 39310000CPV 39314000NCH - Industrial Grade Dishwashers
National Paediatric Hospital Development Board · 18 September 2024
€400kCPV 39220000CPV 39222000The Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Industrial Equipment for Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board (LWETB)
Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board · 14 May 2024
€87kCPV 30100000CPV 30200000GALW/SO1208/2024 Multi-party Framework for the supply, delivery, installation, commissioning, maintenance during the warranty period, training, correct disposal of Heavy Commercial catering equipment
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 11 March 2024
€360kCPV 39310000CPV 39311000Supply and Installation of Commercial Catering Equipment for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 5 August 2022
Not disclosedCPV 42200000CPV 42215100The Supply and Commissioning of Commercial Catering Equipment for Cavan Institute at the Further Education and Training Campus, (FET) Cavan
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 13 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 39221000CPV 39141000Supply of Kitchen, Bakery and Restaurant Equipment for TU Dublin, Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 4 June 2021
€117kCPV 39221000CPV 39221100Supply of Food Trollies
Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland · 25 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 39310000CPV 39221000The Supply and Commissioning of Commercial Catering Equipment
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 16 May 2019
Not disclosedCPV 39221000CPV 39141000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd in our captured dataset.
- National Paediatric Hospital Development Board2 awards€512k
- Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board2 awardsNot disclosed
- University College Dublin ( UCD )1 award€400k
- University of Galway (ID 1400)1 award€360k
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 award€117k
- Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Air Traffic Controller (ATC) chairs
CPV division overlap; transport sector match
47.5/ 100 - Supply of Electrical stock and non-stock items
1 shared CPV code(s): 39220000; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 3922000044.9/ 100 - Two Storey Extension with SEN Base to Esker ETNS Lucan with Associated Siteworks and temporary accommodation
construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
37.5/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Concrete for Dublin City Council
construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
37.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for Managed Public-key infrastructure (PKI) Services for the Revenue Commissioners
it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
37.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile