Clonduff Office Furniture Ltd. — awards dataset
What Clonduff Office Furniture Ltd. wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Clonduff Office Furniture Ltd. has been awarded 20 contracts totalling €7.3M between 2015 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 (6 awards).
It has won from 9 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 28 April 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Clonduff Office Furniture Ltd. wins its next contract
Watch Clonduff Office Furniture Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 20 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
20
Awards
€7.3M
Disclosed value
€919k
Average
9
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13846 · €4.3M
- 2.Cork Education and Training Board4 · €1.8M
- 3.Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board3 · €800k
- 4.Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board2 · €375k
- 5.Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board1 · €150k
- 6.Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board1 · Not disclosed
- 7.Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board1 · Not disclosed
- 8.Tipperary Education and Training Board1 · Not disclosed
- 9.City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 2 | €250k |
| 2016 | 3 | €375k |
| 2018 | 1 | €300k |
| 2019 | 2 | €275k |
| 2020 | 4 | — |
| 2021 | 2 | €250k |
| 2022 | 1 | — |
| 2023 | 3 | €5.9M |
| 2026 | 2 | — |
By value band
- €50k-€144k1 · Not disclosed
- €144k-€360k6 · €1.2M
- €360k-€1M3 · €375k
- €1M-€5M2 · €5.8M
Most recent awards (20 of 20)
Last updated 25 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-01-27. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.