Skip to main content
High-confidence linkageexpired

Tender for the for the provision of Professional Services at Clonmacnoise Monastic Site, Co. Offaly.

Awarded by Office of Public Works (OPW) · Published 17 June 2022 · Ends 17 June 2026

Linkage is computed from same-authority + shared 4-digit CPV-prefix + award-date inside the framework window: no foreign key exists on TED award notices, so confidence is high.

View original framework notice on TED →

Is this framework producing work, and who is taking it

9 call-off awards have come off this agreement, worth €2.5M in published values. 8 companies share them, none with more than 1. The most recent landed on 9 June 2026.

A place on the panel is the qualifier, not the contract. A framework that has stopped producing call-offs is a licence to bid and nothing more.

Get told when this framework produces a new call-off

Download 9 heuristically-linked call-off awards

CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TED

Endpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.

9

Linked awards

€2.5M

Disclosed value

8

Distinct suppliers

-

Lots

Top suppliers winning under this framework

  1. 1.The Tourism Company Ltd1 · €1.0M
  2. 2.David Byrne Architects1 · €850k
  3. 3.JBA Consulting Engineers and Scientists1 · €275k
  4. 4.Ayesa (formerly ByrneLooby)1 · €49k
  5. 5.TOBIN Consulting Engineers1 · €19k
  6. 6.McFarland Consulting Ltd1 · Not disclosed
  7. 7.Alastair Coey Architects1 · Not disclosed
  8. 8.A2 Architects1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20269€2.5M

By value band

Watch this framework

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when Tender for the for the provision of Professional Services at Clonmacnoise Monastic Site, Co. Offaly. produces new call-off activity or shows a renewal signal. Free. The state publishes call-off data with a delay, so treat this as incumbency and renewal intelligence rather than same-day news.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

Last updated 4 September 2026. Linkage is heuristic - see /awards/by-framework for the rule. Award dataset coverage begins 2026-02-11.