Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology - contract awards
Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology has awarded 10 contracts totalling €3.9M between 2014 and 2025. Top supplier by disclosed value is Servequip Kitchen Systems (1 award).
Download 10 awarded contracts
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
10
Awards
€3.9M
Disclosed value
€975k
Average per award
7
With named winner
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.Servequip Kitchen Systems1 · €370k
- 2.Irish Sign Language Interpreting1 · €200k
- 3.CVP1 · Not disclosed
- 4.PwC1 · Not disclosed
- 5.Crowe1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Noho1 · Not disclosed
- 7.Educom1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 1 | - |
| 2019 | 1 | €330k |
| 2022 | 1 | - |
| 2024 | 4 | €3.4M |
| 2025 | 2 | €200k |
Track who wins Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art Design and Technology contracts
Pick a company below. When it wins a new public contract, it appears in your weekly Tenderwatch digest under "Companies you watch". Free.
By value band
- €144k-€360k2 · €530k
- €360k-€1M1 · €370k
- €1M-€5M1 · €3.0M
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 7
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 0
- Most contested award
- ISL Interpreting Services and Educational Support Workers for students of IADT
- 4 bids received
Least contested above 1 bid: Learner Support Services (2 bids)
By procedure
- Open Procedure: 7
- Direct Invite – Mini-Competition: 2
- Restricted Procedure: 1
Supplier intelligence
Top-3 suppliers account for 14.6% of €3.9M total disclosed value — a market-concentration signal.
Award history (10 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 October 2025 | Supply and configuration of two camera systems at IADT. | CVP | 3 | Open Procedure | - |
| 24 April 2025 | ISL Interpreting Services and Educational Support Workers for students of IADT | Irish Sign Language Interpreting | 4 | Open Procedure | €200k |
| 20 December 2024 | Provision of review and advice to IADT on business processes, business intelligence and use of data | PwC | — | Direct Invite – Mini-Competition | - |
| 7 October 2024 | Provision of a review of organisational structures to IADT | Crowe | — | Direct Invite – Mini-Competition | - |
| 13 May 2024 | Catering Equipment + Ongoing Maintenance | Servequip Kitchen Systems | 3 | Open Procedure | €370k |
| 13 May 2024 | Digital Media Building - Audio Visual Systems - Invitation to Tender | undisclosed | — | Open Procedure | €3.0M |
| 29 June 2022 | An augmented reality tool (application) including historical information, a game component, and a method for user evaluation of the application | Noho | 3 | Open Procedure | - |
| 30 June 2019 | Learner Support Services | undisclosed | 2 | Open Procedure | €330k |
| 25 June 2018 | IADT Fibre Cabling Tender 2018 | Educom | 3 | Open Procedure | - |
| 3 November 2014 | Design and Production of IADT Communications Outputs/Collateral | undisclosed | 4 | Restricted Procedure | - |
Last updated 2 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-11-03. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.
Other major buyers