Tria Energy Limited
CRO legal name: TRIA ENERGY LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
11
Total disclosed value
€9.2M
Sectors
3
Award range
14 January 2024 – 10 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Tria Energy Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TRIA ENERGY LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 179105
- Registered address
- KILLEENLEIGH, CAHERAGH, DRIMOLEAGUE CO CORK, DRIMOLEAGUE, CORK
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 10 June 2026
Awards captured (11)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- SINGLE SUPPLIER FRAMEWORK FOR THE SUPPLY OF ON-ROAD HYDROTREATED VEGETABLE OIL (HVO) TO CLARE COUNTY COUNCIL
Clare County Council · 10 June 2026
€2.0M1M-5MCPV 09135000CPV 09100000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
SINGLE SUPPLIER FRAMEWORK FOR THE SUPPLY OF ON-ROAD HYDROTREATED VEGETABLE OIL (HVO) TO CLARE COUNTY COUNCIL
Clare County Council · 14 October 2025
€2.0MCPV 09100000CPV 09134100Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Mayo County Council
Mayo County Council · 7 July 2025
€100kCPV 09100000CPV 09135000Supply and delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Maynooth University
Maynooth University · 1 April 2025
€300kCPV 09100000CPV 09135000Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 12 March 2025
€1.4MCPV 09100000CPV 09111300Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Clare County Council
Clare County Council · 19 August 2024
€2.0MCPV 09134232Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 1 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 09100000Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Royal Canal Area
Waterways Ireland · 5 April 2024
€500kCPV 09100000CPV 09135000Establishment of a Framework for the Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Mayo County Council
Mayo County Council · 8 February 2024
€600kCPV 09000000CPV 09100000Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Cork County Council in 2024.
Cork County Council · 14 January 2024
€350kCPV 09000000CPV 09100000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 1 May 2024
Framework: Framework Supply and Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil HVO Fuel in Bulk
€5k<25kCPV 09100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Tria Energy Limited in our captured dataset.
- Clare County Council3 awards€6.0M
- Mayo County Council2 awards€700k
- Galway City Council2 awards€5k
- Office of Public Works (OPW)1 award€1.4M
- Waterways Ireland1 award€500k
- Cork County Council1 award€350k
- Maynooth University1 award€300k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Electricity
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - Bottled Water Coolers, Water Bottles, Point of Use Coolers (Mains Fed) and Servicing of all Water Coolers
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; value band matches (>5M)
40.8/ 100 - Single Supplier Framework for Supply of Double-Deck Battery-Electric (two-axle) Buses
transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100 - Lot 1 multi-supplier framework agreement for ITS equipment exceeding €500,000
transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100 - Purchase of Buses and Coaches Expressway
transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Tria Energy Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile