Total ICT Services
CRO legal name: TOTAL ICT SERVICES LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
31
Total disclosed value
€90.7M
Sectors
4
Award range
1 October 2014 – 9 January 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Total ICT Services
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TOTAL ICT SERVICES LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 413729
- Registered address
- ICT SERVICES LTD., UNIT 5, NAAS ROAD INDUSTRIAL PARK, OLD NAAS ROAD, DUBLIN , Dublin 12, D12 HN44, Ireland, D12 HN44
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- FacilitiesIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 9 January 2026
Awards captured (31)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (18)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
IHW039F-01-002 PROJ000010674 - DPS Category 1 - Provision of replacement servers for the DFA mission network - Dept. of Foreign Affairs
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 January 2026
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 3021000025/257 Atlantic Technological University are seeking quotations for VR Headsets from DPS 02/22DL Computing Accessories for Teaching and Research - Lot 3 Gaming Equipment and Software
Atlantic Technological University · 24 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30210000Quick Quotes for the Provision of VR Headsets to Atlantic Technological University, Castlebar Campus. (DPS Computing Accessories for Teaching and Research at ATU, Lot 3)
Atlantic Technological University · 18 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30210000IHW034F-2-008 PROJ000010225 AMC Lot 2 for the provision of Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-1-016 - PROJ000009943 SRFT for the provision of Windows Desktop Computers and Associated ICT Peripherals and Services for An Garda Síochána
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 April 2025
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-1-015 / PROJ000009883 - SRFT for the provision of Windows Desktop and Notebook Computers and Associated Services for DOJ
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-2-006 PROJ000009712 SRFT for the provision of Detachable Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated ICT Peripherals and Services for KCETB
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-3-002 PROJ000009537 AMC Lot 3 for the provision of ICT Peripherals and Associated Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-2-004 PROJ000009535 AMC Lot 2 for the provision of Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-1-009/PROJ000009536 AMC Lot 1 for the provision of Windows Desktop and Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30200000CPV 30213000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016F
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 March 2024
€6.6MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000IPS013F-08-003 - PROJ000008885 - SRFT for External ICT Technical Support (Individual Resources) for National Library of Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 August 2023
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72100000
Show all 18 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Windows Desktop (New), Notebook (New and Remanufactured) and 2-in-1 Notebook Computers (New), and Associated ICT Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 February 2023
€38.6MCPV 30213000CPV 30200000Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources)
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 May 2021
€1.5MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000ICT Support Services Framework 2020
Environmental Protection Agency · 19 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 72500000CPV 72510000Request for Tenders to establish a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Personal & Notebook Computers
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 December 2018
€8.8MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Break Fix Services for Computers and Related Devices
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 June 2016
€668kCPV 50300000CPV 5030000Enterprise Class SAN Fabric
Ordnance Survey Ireland · 1 October 2014
Not disclosedCPV 32410000CPV 3242400
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (13)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
IHW034F-2-008 PROJ000010225 AMC Lot 2 for the provision of Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 July 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 2084148
€1.3M1M-5MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-1-016 - PROJ000009943 SRFT for the provision of Windows Desktop Computers and Associated ICT Peripherals and Services for An Garda Síochána
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 April 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 2084148
€15.0M>5MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-1-015 / PROJ000009883 - SRFT for the provision of Windows Desktop and Notebook Computers and Associated Services for DOJ
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30213200IHW034F-1-015 / PROJ000009883 - SRFT for the provision of Windows Desktop and Notebook Computers and Associated Services for DOJ
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 December 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 2084148
€4.1M1M-5MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-2-006 PROJ000009712 SRFT for the provision of Detachable Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated ICT Peripherals and Services for KCETB
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30213200IHW034F-2-006 PROJ000009712 SRFT for the provision of Detachable Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated ICT Peripherals and Services for KCETB
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 October 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 2084148
€249k100k-500kCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-3-002 PROJ000009537 AMC Lot 3 for the provision of ICT Peripherals and Associated Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 September 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 2084148
€2.5M1M-5MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-2-004 PROJ000009535 AMC Lot 2 for the provision of Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 September 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 2084148
€1.3M1M-5MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-1-009/PROJ000009536 AMC Lot 1 for the provision of Windows Desktop and Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 September 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 2084148
€10.0M>5MCPV 30200000CPV 30213000IHW034F-3-002 PROJ000009537 AMC Lot 3 for the provision of ICT Peripherals and Associated Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30213200IHW034F-1-009/PROJ000009536 AMC Lot 1 for the provision of Windows Desktop and Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30213200IHW034F-2-004 PROJ000009535 AMC Lot 2 for the provision of Windows 2-in-1 Notebook Computers and Associated Peripherals and Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30213200
Show all 13 awards from Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data)
IPS013F-08-003 - PROJ000008885 - SRFT for External ICT Technical Support (Individual Resources) for National Library of Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 August 2023
Framework: Framework agreement 1782987
€271k100k-500kCPV 72000000CPV 72100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Total ICT Services in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement27 awards€90.7M
- Atlantic Technological University2 awardsNot disclosed
- Environmental Protection Agency1 awardNot disclosed
- Ordnance Survey Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 26P008S RTÉ Personal Computing Devices
2 shared CPV code(s): 30213000, 30213100; other sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 30213000CPV 3021310068.5/ 100 - Storage Infrastructure Devices, Associated Ancillary Equipment, Software and Services (Storage Area Networks)
1 shared CPV code(s): 30200000; other sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3020000059.2/ 100 - Storage Infrastructure Devices, Associated Ancillary Equipment, Software and Services (Storage Area Networks)
1 shared CPV code(s): 30200000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3020000059.2/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Digital and Immersive Technology, Equipment, Accessories, Software and Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 30200000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3020000047.5/ 100 - The Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a Creative Media Video Centre to the Cork College of FET
CPV division overlap; other sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Total ICT Services.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Abtran1 shared segment
- Agile Networks Ltd.1 shared segment
- Allen Creative1 shared segment
- Apogee Corporation Limited1 shared segment
- Arkphire Ireland1 shared segment
- AssemblyPoint Ltd1 shared segment
- BearingPoint Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Bechtle1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile