Rossana Construction Limited
CRO legal name: ROSSANA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€3.1M
Sectors
4
Award range
31 August 2019 – 24 February 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Rossana Construction Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ROSSANA CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 402822
- Registered address
- ROSSANA, ASHFORD, WICKLOW, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 24 February 2023
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Minor Works and Routine Maintenance Framework
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 24 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000WCC052022 Local Area Term Maintenance Framework for Planned Building Maintenance & Refurbishment Work
Wicklow County Council · 16 February 2022
€889kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (2)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Rossana Construction Limited in our captured dataset.
- Wicklow County Council3 awards€889k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€1.4M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45200000CPV 4521000074.6/ 100 - Accommodation refurbishment at CAMHS, St. Fintan’s, Portlaoise, Co. Laois
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215100; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521510073.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521510068.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45215100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521510068.5/ 100 - St. Francis School - Extension and associated Site Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000067.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Rossana Construction Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile