Radharc Landscaping Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
13
Total disclosed value
€5.6M
Sectors
5
Award range
23 January 2015 – 6 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Radharc Landscaping Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Radharc Landscaping Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 6 July 2026
Awards captured (13)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- IDA Oranmore Business and Technology Park Biodiversity Enhancement Project
IDA Ireland · 6 July 2026
€111k100k-500kCPV 45112710CPV 45112711
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (11)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
IDA Oranmore Business and Technology Park Biodiversity Enhancement Project
IDA Ireland · 16 February 2026
€120kCPV 45112700CPV 45112710Quotation for Landscaping Services and Works at Mayo County Council Áras Campus
Mayo County Council · 30 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45112710CPV 45112711Establishment of a Single Operator Framework Agreement For Landscaping Maintenance Services at Altantic Technological Unviersity Galway and Mayo Campus
Atlantic Technological University · 14 January 2025
€250kCPV 71421000T038.2024 Request for the Provision of a Garden Maintenance Service in the Galway Division
An Garda Síochána · 1 October 2024
€149kCPV 45112712CPV 71421000Galway City Council - Provision of Landscaping Services
Galway City Council · 30 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71421000Single Party Framework Agreement for Landscape Maintenance Services, including Sports Pitch Maintenance (GALW/BUILD1596/2023)
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 5 November 2023
€3.0MCPV 45112720CPV 45236119Supply of Grounds Maintenance and Horticultural Services at the Marine Institute, Rinville, Oranmore, Co. Galway.
Marine Institute · 29 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71421000CPV 77314000GMIT Galway Campus Single Operator Framework Agreement Landscaping Services 2020
ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT · 27 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45112700CPV 45112710Landscape Maintenance Services,including Sports Pitch Maintenance - Single Party Framework
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 1 June 2019
€2.0MCPV 71421000CPV 77211400RFT FOR LANDSCAPING MAINTENANCE ON SPECIFIED ROUNDABOUTS & BEDS IN GALWAY CITY
Galway City Council · 22 May 2017
Not disclosedCPV 45112700CPV 45112710Landscape Maintenance and Pitch Maintenance Works and Services
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 23 January 2015
Not disclosedCPV 71421000CPV 77300000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Galway City Council - Provision of Landscaping Services
Galway City Council · 2 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71421000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Radharc Landscaping Ltd in our captured dataset.
- University of Galway (ID 1400)3 awards€5.0M
- Galway City Council3 awardsNot disclosed
- IDA Ireland2 awards€231k
- Atlantic Technological University1 award€250k
- An Garda Síochána1 award€149k
- ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT1 awardNot disclosed
- Marine Institute1 awardNot disclosed
- Mayo County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- An Garda Síochána: Construction market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- FCC/235/26 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Delivery of Public Realm Infrastructure within the Fingal County Council Administrative Area both employer designed and contractor designed
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
50.8/ 100 - Clúid Design and Build Contractor Framework - Residential developments in excess of €50million Nationwide
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
50.8/ 100 - Clúid Design and Build Contractor Framework - Residential developments in excess of €50million Nationwide
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
50.8/ 100 - Lot 1: South-Central Parks Districts
1 shared CPV code(s): 77314000; facilities sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7731400048.6/ 100 - M190 - Specialist Heritage Contract
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Radharc Landscaping Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile