O' Connell Mahon Architects
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
12
Total disclosed value
€323.9M
Sectors
4
Award range
12 December 2018 to 9 January 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch O' Connell Mahon Architects
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- O' Connell Mahon Architects
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceEducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 9 January 2026
Awards captured (12)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (11)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services 2025 - Major Capital Works DSE project value €50m - €400m excl. VAT - Assigned Certifier Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 January 2026
€10.0MCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services 2025 - Major Capital Works DSE project value €50m - €400m excl. VAT - Architects Services (including Planner and BIM Information Manager).
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 January 2026
€7.5MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Formation of HSE Design Team Services Framework for the Provision of Exemplar Designs for Standard Health Accommodation (Acute and Non-Acute).
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 28 April 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000MULTI-PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR HSE DESIGN TEAM SERVICES FRAMEWORK 2024 – MAJOR CAPITAL WORKS €50M-€500M excl. VAT for RHA E (Clare, Limerick and N Tipp)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 3 October 2024
€285.7MCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Major capital works projects (€50M - €500M) at St Vincent’s University Hospital and St Michael’s Hospital, Dublin
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 3 May 2024
€16.0MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Multi-Party Frameworks for Type 2 and Type 3 Project Consultancy Services In 8 Lots With Initial Contracts in Co. Wicklow
Wicklow County Council · 28 May 2022
€1.2MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Architect led Design Team for Deep Fabric Retrofit of MTU's Melbourn Building
Munster Technological University · 5 November 2021
€350kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Establishment of a Multi Supplier Framework of Construction Consultancy Services for Small & Minor Projects & Appointment of Design Team for Mardyke Arena UCC Strength & Conditioning Gym
University College Cork · 22 October 2021
€1.8MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for Architect Led Design Team Services for the Provision of Social & Affordable Residential Developments(inc associated buildings such as community facilities)
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 August 2020
€1.1MCPV 71500000CPV 71000000Architectural Training Services (multiple providers)
Munster Technological University · 9 May 2019
€83kCPV 80500000CPV 7121000Framework 2019 for Architect Services (including Planning)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 12 December 2018
€185kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to O' Connell Mahon Architects in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)6 awards€319.4M
- Wicklow County Council2 awards€1.2M
- Munster Technological University2 awards€433k
- University College Cork1 award€1.8M
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€1.1M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- MiniComp for Architectural services Drawn from a Existing Zone B enabling Framework for “Renovation/Refurbishment and fit-out of a light industrial unit for the decant of non-acute from the UHG Campu
5 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71220000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7122000086.1/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led Integrated Design Team Services for Fire Safety Remediation Works for Dublin City Council
5 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7122000072.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching O' Connell Mahon Architects's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of O' Connell Mahon Architects.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.