Norso Medical Ltd
CRO legal name: NORSO MEDICAL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€556k
Sectors
3
Award range
26 January 2016 to 3 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Norso Medical Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- NORSO MEDICAL LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 516439
- Registered address
- CASTLEKEALY, CARAGH, NAAS CO. KILDARE, NAAS, KILDARE, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareIT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 3 June 2026
Awards captured (9)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- National DPS Tender for Mobile High End Vascular Ultrasounds
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 3 June 2026
Not disclosed<25kCPV 33112300CPV 33124120
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
National DPS Tender for Mobile High End Vascular Ultrasounds
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 2 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 33112300CPV 33124120Medical Device Integration Platform (MDIP)
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 72224100CPV 72246000LA1849M - UL - Non-Invasive Continuous Blood Pressure and Hemodynamic Monitoring System
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 21 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 33123210TU Dublin - RFT for Medical Teaching Equipment
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 17 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 33000000National Framework Agreement for Ophthalmology Equipment
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 14 December 2019
Not disclosedCPV 33100000CPV 33122000National Framework Agreement for Non Invasive Cardiology Equipment
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 11 July 2018
Not disclosedCPV 33123000CPV 33121500NFA Patient Temperature Recording Devices & Associated Consumables
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 30 January 2017
€556kCPV 33100000CPV 3319000National Framework Agreement for supply of Ultrasounds
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 26 January 2016
Not disclosedCPV 33124120CPV 33112000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Norso Medical Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)7 awards€556k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to tender for the provision of a Next Gen Sequencing Platform for the Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000059.2/ 100 - The Provision of Fluid Warmers and All Related Consumables
1 shared CPV code(s): 33100000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 3310000053.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Norso Medical Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Norso Medical Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Abbott Laboratories1 shared segment
- Accord Healthcare Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Acrux Consulting Ltd1 shared segment
- AES Recycling Limited1 shared segment
- Affinity Psychology Ltd1 shared segment
- Agilent Technologies Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Allcare Management Services Limited1 shared segment
- Alliance Medical Diagnostic Imaging Ltd.1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.