Kefron Limited
CRO legal name: KEFRON LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
58
Total disclosed value
€28.0M
Sectors
6
Award range
21 June 2013 – 7 May 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Kefron Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- KEFRON LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 152012
- Registered address
- 53 PARK WEST ROAD, DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, D12F8RK, D12F8RK
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 7 May 2026
Awards captured (58)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (45)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Record Management Services
Maritime Area Regulatory Authority · 7 May 2026
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-20 Lot 2 MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for The Department of Children, Disability and Equality
The Office of Government Procurement · 18 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-13 MC for Record Management Services for Oberstown Children Detention Campus
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 April 2025
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 631210002025PR002 Request for Tenders for the provision of Record Management and Support Services to the National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 17 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 72252000FSU072F-10 Lot 2 MC for the Provision o f Record Management Services for The Department of Health
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-06 - Lot 1 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 January 2025
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-07 MC for Record Management Services for the Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-04 - Lot 1 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for National Council for Special Education (NCSE)
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-03 - Lot 2 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for Primary Care Reimbursement Service (HSE)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000Record Management Services
Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (CCPC) · 15 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 26 August 2023
€3.3MCPV 63120000CPV 63121000Data Management and Data Processing For TILDA
The Office of Government Procurement · 6 July 2023
Not disclosed
Show all 45 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
SRFT for Record Management for Dept of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration & Youth (DCEDIY)Y
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 October 2022
Not disclosedMC for Record Management Services for CDETB - Lot 2 - FSU058F-14
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 August 2022
Not disclosedAccounts Payable Automation Project
BCM Business Cost Management Limited · 7 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 48443000CPV 48444000MC for Record Management for Irish Prison Service – Lot 1 - FSU058F-10
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 April 2022
Not disclosedMC for Record Management Services for FSPO - Lot 2 - FSU058F-11
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 February 2022
Not disclosedMC for Record Management for Brothers of Charity-Lot 1-FSU058F
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 October 2021
Not disclosedSRFT for Managed Business Support Services for AAI
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 August 2021
Not disclosedMC - Record Management for HSE (Midlands Regional Hospital) - Lot 3 - FSU058F-04
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 October 2020
Not disclosedMini Competition for Record Management Services for Environmental Protection Agency
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 August 2020
Not disclosedMini Competition for Record Management Services for Personal Injuries Assessment Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 26 May 2020
Not disclosedRequest for Tender for Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Business Process Support Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 March 2020
€8.9MCPV 79500000CPV 22820000Mini Competition for Managed Business Process Support Services for Adoption Authority of Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 October 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for The Provision of Records Management: Boxing, Barcoding and Cataloguing.
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 August 2019
Not disclosedLot 2 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Record Management Services for Nursing & Midwifery Board of Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 August 2019
Not disclosedPROJ000002432 Mini Competition Records Management Services - Lot 2: Midlands Regional Hospital Tullamore.
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 August 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Managed Business Process Support Services for Educational Research Centre
The Office of Government Procurement · 8 August 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Lot 5: Data Entry services to the Central Statistics Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 8 August 2019
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Record Management Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 July 2019
€2.5MCPV 63120000CPV 6312000Mini Competition for the Provision of Lot 1 Record Management Services on behalf of the Community Health Office (CHO5) - HSE.
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 July 2019
Not disclosedRecords Management Services
Kildare County Council · 26 April 2019
Not disclosedCPV 32353100CPV 7999610Mini Competition for the Provision of Records Management Services on behalf of Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission (GSOC) - Lot 2
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 April 2019
Not disclosed13016 - Lot 2 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Record Management Services for Fingal County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 January 2019
Not disclosedMini-Competition for the Provision of Record Management Services on behalf of Louth and Meath Education and Training Board.
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 September 2018
Not disclosedThe supply of 20,000 File Storage Boxes
Department of Social Protection · 26 February 2018
Not disclosedCPV 30199500CPV 30193700Mini Competition for Lot 2 for the Provision of Record Management Services on behalf of the Enterprise Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 February 2018
Not disclosedLot 2 - Mini Competition for the Provision of Records Management Services for Companies Registration Office (CRO)
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 February 2018
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Records management Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 September 2016
€2.5MCPV 79996100CPV 79995100TENDER FOR THE SCANNING OF ORIGINAL PROTECTED HOSPITAL RECORDS. THE RESPONSE DEADLINE IS MONDAY JUNE 20TH 2016 AT 12:30 PM.
The Rotunda Hospital · 20 May 2016
Not disclosedCPV 22140000CPV 22112000Request for Tender for Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Business Process Support Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 April 2016
€9.1MCPV 79400000CPV 79411100Supply and delivery of 20,000 file storage boxes
Department of Social Protection · 11 February 2016
Not disclosedCPV 30199500CPV 3019950Invitation to Tender for Framework Agreement with Single Operator for Archive Services
Environmental Protection Agency · 7 October 2014
Not disclosedCPV 92512000CPV 9251200Provision of shredding, data backup and file storage services to the Board
Personal Injuries Resolution Board · 21 June 2013
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72900000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (13)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
FSU072F-20 Lot 2 MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for The Department of Children, Disability and Equality
The Office of Government Procurement · 18 December 2025
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€100k100k-500kCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-13 MC for Record Management Services for Oberstown Children Detention Campus
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 April 2025
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€34k25k-100kCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-10 Lot 2 MC for the Provision o f Record Management Services for The Department of Health
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 March 2025
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€90k25k-100kCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-06 - Lot 1 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 January 2025
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€127k100k-500kCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-07 MC for Record Management Services for the Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 72512000FSU072F-07 MC for Record Management Services for the Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 December 2024
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€10k<25kCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-04 - Lot 1 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for National Council for Special Education (NCSE)
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 72512000FSU072F-04 - Lot 1 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for National Council for Special Education (NCSE)
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 November 2024
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€76k25k-100kCPV 63120000CPV 63121000FSU072F-03 - Lot 2 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for Primary Care Reimbursement Service (HSE)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 72512000FSU072F-03 - Lot 2 - MC for the Provision of Record Management Services for Primary Care Reimbursement Service (HSE)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 October 2024
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€1.3M1M-5MCPV 63120000CPV 63121000Record Management Services
Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (CCPC) · 15 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 72512000Record Management Services
Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (CCPC) · 15 October 2024
Framework: FSU072F Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Record Management Services
€45k25k-100kCPV 63120000CPV 63121000
Show all 13 awards from Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data)
Data Management and Data Processing For TILDA
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 July 2023
Not disclosed
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Kefron Limited in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement45 awards€28.0M
- Department of Social Protection2 awardsNot disclosed
- BCM Business Cost Management Limited1 awardNot disclosed
- Environmental Protection Agency1 awardNot disclosed
- Kildare County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Maritime Area Regulatory Authority1 awardNot disclosed
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)1 awardNot disclosed
- Personal Injuries Resolution Board1 awardNot disclosed
- The Arts Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Accounting Services, Estimated Contract Value €25,000 - €140,000
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - Provision of Programme Oversight and Assurance Services in relation to the MetroLink Programme
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - 9895 CIE Strategic Delivery Partner
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - Single Party Framework for the Provision of Catering Design and Consultancy Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - 9472 Provision of Travel Management Solution
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Kefron Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Ekco Security Limited3 shared segments
- Ergo2 shared segments
- Fexco Limited2 shared segments
- Micromail2 shared segments
- PFH Technology Group2 shared segments
- Softcat plc2 shared segments
- Version1 Software Limited2 shared segments
- Abtran1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile