IDASO LTD
CRO legal name: IDASO LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
29
Total disclosed value
€5.3M
Sectors
6
Award range
8 September 2019 to 15 April 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch IDASO LTD
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- IDASO LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 535361
- Registered address
- IDASO, UNIT 18 Zone C, Mullingar Business Park, Mullingar, WESTMEATH, N91 PPH6, Ireland, N91 PPH6
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 15 April 2026
Awards captured (29)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (19)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Emissions and Mobility Monitoring for Cork City Council
Cork City Council · 15 April 2026
€130kCPV 34970000CPV 34972000Provision of services for the Cork City Cycle Count Surveys 2025
Cork City Council · 2 April 2026
Not disclosedCPV 73000000Provision of services for the Cork City Cycle Count Surveys 2024
Cork City Council · 2 April 2026
Not disclosedCPV 73000000Multi-Modal Counters for Cork City Council
Cork City Council · 16 January 2026
€150kCPV 34000000CPV 34970000Cork City Council seeks Provision of Services for CMPGR - Pedestrian and Traffic Count Survey
Cork City Council · 23 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 73000000Call off #11 - Provision of Pre-Construction Traffic Surveys for BusConnects Dublin Phase 1
National Transport Authority · 26 February 2025
Not disclosedCPV 63712710CPV 71250000Call-Off 8 - Provision of Traffic and Transport Survey Resources Cork City Multi-Modal Survey
National Transport Authority · 11 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63712710CPV 71250000Call-Off 9 - Provision of Traffic Surveys and Vehicle Occupancy Surveys on the M50 Cordon
National Transport Authority · 11 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63712710CPV 71250000Call-Off 10 - Provision of Traffic and Transport Survey Resources Waterford and Limerick Multi-Modal Surveys
National Transport Authority · 11 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63712710CPV 71250000Supply of Road Traffic Analytics and Transport Data
National Transport Authority · 7 May 2024
€450kCPV 38221000CPV 48613000NTA Framework - Provision of Traffic and Transport Surveys
Galway City Council · 5 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 63712710RFT for Traffic Survey Services - Cavan Town ABTA for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 25 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 63712710CPV 6371271
Show all 19 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Request for Tenders for the Provision of Traffic Surveys and Vehicle Occupancy Surveys on the M50 Cordon and the Provision of a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for Traffic and Transport Survey
National Transport Authority · 29 June 2022
€3.9MCPV 63712710CPV 7125000N25 Carrigtohill to Midleton Project Traffic Survey
Cork County Council · 31 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45316210CPV 6371271MPFA for Traffic Surveys at various locations within South Dublin County Council
South Dublin County Council · 11 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45316210CPV 6371271RFT for RFT for Traffic Data Collection 2021 N3 Virginia Bypass
Cavan County Council · 14 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71300000CPV 34970000MPFA for Traffic Management, Topographic, and Air Quality Surveys for South Dublin County Council’s School Streets Project
South Dublin County Council · 19 February 2021
Not disclosedCPV 63712710CPV 90731400Tender for Traffic Surveys for N24 Waterford to Cahir and N24 Cahir to Limerick Junction
Kilkenny County Council · 9 December 2020
Not disclosedCPV 60000000CPV 63710000N/M20 Cork to Limerick Road Improvement Scheme - Traffic Surveys
Limerick City and County Council · 8 September 2019
€300kCPV 63712710CPV 6371271
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (10)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Call off #11 - Provision of Pre-Construction Traffic Surveys for BusConnects Dublin Phase 1
National Transport Authority · 26 February 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1800140
€74k25k-100kCPV 63712710CPV 71250000Call-Off 9 - Provision of Traffic Surveys and Vehicle Occupancy Surveys on the M50 Cordon
National Transport Authority · 5 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71250000Call-Off 10 - Provision of Traffic and Transport Survey Resources Waterford and Limerick Multi-Modal Surveys
National Transport Authority · 5 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71250000Call-Off 8 - Provision of Traffic and Transport Survey Resources Cork City Multi-Modal Survey
National Transport Authority · 5 November 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71250000Call-Off 8 - Provision of Traffic and Transport Survey Resources Cork City Multi-Modal Survey
National Transport Authority · 5 November 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1800140
€43k25k-100kCPV 63712710CPV 71250000Call-Off 9 - Provision of Traffic Surveys and Vehicle Occupancy Surveys on the M50 Cordon
National Transport Authority · 5 November 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1800140
€73k25k-100kCPV 63712710CPV 71250000Call-Off 10 - Provision of Traffic and Transport Survey Resources Waterford and Limerick Multi-Modal Surveys
National Transport Authority · 5 November 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1800140
€97k25k-100kCPV 63712710CPV 71250000NTA Framework - Provision of Traffic and Transport Surveys
Galway City Council · 19 January 2024
Framework: NTA Framework - Provision of Traffic and Transport Surveys
€96k25k-100kCPV 63712710NTA Framework - Provision of Traffic and Transport Surveys
Galway City Council · 1 November 2023
Not disclosedCPV 63712710NTA Framework - Provision of Traffic and Transport Surveys
Galway City Council · 1 November 2023
Not disclosedCPV 6371271
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to IDASO LTD in our captured dataset.
- National Transport Authority13 awards€4.6M
- Cork City Council5 awards€280k
- Galway City Council4 awards€96k
- Cavan County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- South Dublin County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Limerick City and County Council1 award€300k
- Cork County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Kilkenny County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9843 Design and Build Capacity Enhancement Works at Connolly Station
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - FCC/364/26 – Design and Build of 21nr units and associated site works at Fortlawn Estate, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 for Fingal County Council
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching IDASO LTD's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of IDASO LTD.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- AECOM Ireland Limited2 shared segments
- AtkinsRéalis2 shared segments
- BSI Professional Services Ltd.2 shared segments
- DBFL Consulting Engineers2 shared segments
- MCO Projects Limited2 shared segments
- Tetra Tech Ireland Limited2 shared segments
- Advanced Safety Management Ltd.1 shared segment
- All Homes Packaging and Distribution1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.