Icon Geo
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€15.8M
Sectors
6
Award range
6 February 2013 to 21 August 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Icon Geo
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 7 captured public awards · €15.8M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71354100, CPV 38221000, CPV 71222200 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Icon Geo
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 21 August 2021
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
EIT1511C - NUIM - Provision of Earth Observation & Satellite Navigation Pathfinder Projects
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 21 August 2021
€133kCPV 73100000CPV 73110000Remote Sensing Controls of Area-based Schemes and the Land Parcel Identification System (LPIS) Rebuild Project
Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine · 17 January 2021
€8.2MCPV 71354100CPV 38221000The provision of technical services associated with the Private Roundwood Production Forecast 2021-2040
Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine · 12 February 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71222200CPV 71354100UCD - RFT FOR THE SUPPLY OF A PROTOTYPE SOFTWARE TOOL FOR THE MILK COLLECTION NETWORK
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 8 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 48000000CPV 48100000Remote Sensing Controls of Area-based Schemes and the Land Parcel Identification System (LPIS) Rebuild Project
Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine · 27 February 2018
€7.5MCPV 38221000CPV 48326100Request for Tenders FOR THE PROVISION OF SERVICERS FOR REMOTE SENSING CONTROL OF AREA-BASED SUBSIDIES
Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine · 6 February 2013
Not disclosedCPV 22114300CPV 22114310
Previewing 2 of 7 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 7 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Icon Geo in our captured dataset.
- Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine4 awards€15.7M
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)2 awards€133k
- Office of Public Works (OPW)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- GIS Mapping Solution Framework Agreement 0442
2 shared CPV code(s): 38221000, 71354100; it-services sector match
CPV 38221000CPV 7135410053.5/ 100 - ICT Managed Services
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Icon Geo's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Icon Geo.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.