Holmes O'Malley Sexton LLP
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
36
Total disclosed value
€22.3M
Sectors
1
Award range
25 October 2013 to 27 November 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Holmes O'Malley Sexton LLP
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Holmes O'Malley Sexton LLP
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 27 November 2025
Awards captured (36)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (32)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Donegal County Council is seeking the Provision of Legal Services under the category Property, Estates, Capital Development and Conveyancing Legal Services
Donegal County Council · 27 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of legal conveyancing services
Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency · 30 September 2025
€800kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Request for Tenders to Establish a Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Legal and Related Services in the Collection of Certain Revenue Debt
Office of the Revenue Commissioners · 1 September 2025
€5.0MCPV 79100000CPV 79110000PLI134F – Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Legal Services to Public Sector Bodies (Central Government Departments are excluded except as set out at 1.5 of the RFT)
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 June 2024
€8.8MCPV 79100000CPV 791100002023-10-9255 PROJ000009255 -- Supplementary Request for Tenders (SRFT) for Multi-Disciplinary Legal Services for The Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Legal Advisory Services for Legal Aid Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 March 2023
Not disclosedLegal Advisory Services for South East Technological University
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 December 2022
Not disclosedSRFT for Legal Services to PSBs for Citizens Information Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 September 2022
Not disclosedSRFT for Legal Services to PSBs for Limerick Twenty Thirty DAC
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 September 2022
Not disclosedSRFT for Legal Services for The Private Security Authority
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 June 2022
Not disclosedMini Competition for the provision of full legal service (Lot 11) to Technological University of Dublin
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 February 2021
Not disclosedPLI010F-L4-003-Mini Competition for Employment related Legal Service (Lot 4) for Technological University Dublin
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 February 2021
Not disclosed
Show all 32 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Mini Competition for Provision of Full Legal Services for Educational Research Centre
The Office of Government Procurement · 21 December 2020
Not disclosedMini Competition for Full Service (Lot 11) Legal Services to the Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 September 2020
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Legal Services (Lot 11 - Full Service) for the Commission for Railway Regulation
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 March 2020
Not disclosedMulti-Supplier Framework for the Provision of Legal and Related Services in the Collection of Certain Revenue Debt
Office of the Revenue Commissioners · 21 October 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79110000PROJ000005249 - Mini Competition for Legal Services - Higher Education Authority (HEA) - Full Service
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 October 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Legal Services to Public Sector Bodies (excluding Central Government) for Sligo IT
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 September 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for Lot 4 Legal Services - Employment Law advice, assistance and representation for the Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 August 2019
Not disclosedL7.10 - 003: Provision of Legal Services to the Private Security Authority
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 August 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for The Provision of Lot 11 Legal Services for Galway Mayo Institute of Technology.
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 May 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Legal Services - Lot 6 - to Limerick City and County Council.
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 May 2019
Not disclosedMultisupplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Legal Services to the University Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 December 2018
€700kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Legal Services to Cork Institute of Technology
Munster Technological University · 18 May 2018
€250kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Mini-Competition for the Provision of Legal Services (Lot 11 Full Service) to The Legal Aid Board.
The Office of Government Procurement · 6 November 2017
Not disclosedMini-Competition for the Provision of Legal Services to the Garda Síochána Ombudsman Commission.
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 August 2017
Not disclosedRFT for National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Legal Services to Public Sector (excluding Central Government Departments)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 October 2015
€4.8MCPV 79100000CPV 7910000Request for Tenders for the Provision of Legal Services to Local Authorities
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 September 2015
€889kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000Provision of Legal Services to University College Cork
University College Cork · 15 April 2015
€188kCPV 79100000CPV 7910000Multi-Operator Framework Agreements for Legal Services in 4 Lots
Dublin City Council · 14 November 2014
€15kCPV 79100000CPV 79110000The supply of Legal and Related Services in the Collection of Certain Revenue Debt
Office of the Revenue Commissioners · 22 July 2014
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 79112000Provision of Legal Services to the EPS partners
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 25 October 2013
Not disclosedCPV 79100000CPV 7910000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (4)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Donegal County Council is seeking the Provision of Legal Services under the category Property, Estates, Capital Development and Conveyancing Legal Services
Donegal County Council · 27 November 2025
€800k500k-1MCPV 79100000CPV 791100002023-10-9255 PROJ000009255 -- Supplementary Request for Tenders (SRFT) for Multi-Disciplinary Legal Services for The Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 April 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1980298
€60k25k-100kCPV 79100000CPV 791100002023-10-9255 PROJ000009255 -- Supplementary Request for Tenders (SRFT) for Multi-Disciplinary Legal Services for The Tax Appeals Commission
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 January 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79140000Legal Advisory Services for the Legal Aid Board
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 7910000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Holmes O'Malley Sexton LLP in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement26 awards€15.2M
- Office of the Revenue Commissioners3 awards€5.0M
- Donegal County Council2 awards€800k
- Housing and Sustainable Communities Agency1 award€800k
- Munster Technological University1 award€250k
- University College Cork1 award€188k
- Dublin City Council1 award€15k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Fitness to Practise Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79110000, 79111000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 79100000CPV 79110000CPV 7911100081.5/ 100 - Donegal County Council seeks the provision of Debt Management Legal Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 79100000, 79112000, 79140000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79100000CPV 79112000CPV 7914000071.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Holmes O'Malley Sexton LLP's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Holmes O'Malley Sexton LLP.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.