FVG Construction and Maintenance Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
20
Total disclosed value
€13.0M
Sectors
6
Award range
11 August 2014 – 26 May 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch FVG Construction and Maintenance Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- FVG Construction and Maintenance Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 26 May 2026
Awards captured (20)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Kitchen Replacements, Dundalk, Co.Louth
Clúid Housing Association · 26 May 2026
€450k100k-500kCPV 45421151CPV 39141400
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (14)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Kitchen Replacements, Dundalk, Co.Louth
Clúid Housing Association · 23 March 2026
€450kCPV 39141400CPV 45215214Proposed Extension and Alterations to InverMed, Na hAille, Indreabhán, Contae na Gaillimhe, H91 XHE3 for Udaras na Gaeltachta
Údarás Na Gaeltachta · 28 June 2024
€4.1MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Galway City Council - Remedial Fire-damage and Energy Retrofitting Works to 44 Carn Ard and 81 Ballinfoile Park, Galway City
Galway City Council · 6 June 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45453100Provision of a new build single storey 2 Bed residential unit and all associated works
Galway City Council · 18 September 2023
Not disclosedSupply and Install wall top seating for Salthill Promenade, Galway City
Galway City Council · 10 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 39111000CPV 44114000Mechanical, Electrical and Building Maintenance Services Framework for the GRETB
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 31 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 39715000CPV 45330000Archbishop McHale College, Tuam, Co. Galway
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 11 November 2016
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Scoil Mhuire Oranmore
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 7 November 2016
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000Killeeneen NS Extension & Renovations
Killeeneen National School (Craughwell) · 11 August 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45210000
Show all 14 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Works to roof at St Brigids VC, Loughrea, Co. Galway
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 26 May 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000New extension school building at St Brigids Vocational School, Loughrea
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 11 August 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (5)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Galway City Council - Remedial Fire-damage and Energy Retrofitting Works to 44 Carn Ard and 81 Ballinfoile Park, Galway City
Galway City Council · 4 June 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45453100Galway City Council - Disability Adaptations to No. 11 No. GCC Properties
Galway City Council · 31 January 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45453100Galway City Council - Upgrade Works - EERP
Galway City Council · 24 January 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45262700Refurbishment of 6 Properties for Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 30 August 2023
Not disclosedProvision of a new build single storey 2 Bed residential unit and all associated works
Galway City Council · 29 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 4521000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to FVG Construction and Maintenance Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Galway City Council9 awardsNot disclosed
- Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board5 awardsNot disclosed
- Údarás Na Gaeltachta2 awards€12.1M
- Clúid Housing Association2 awards€900k
- Killeeneen National School (Craughwell)1 awardNot disclosed
- Offaly County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45200000CPV 4521000069.6/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100 - Lot 1: Works projects up to €250,000
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45453100; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4545310067.5/ 100 - Lot 1: Works projects up to €250,000
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45453100; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4545310067.5/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of FVG Construction and Maintenance Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile