F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€17.8M
Sectors
4
Award range
3 February 2016 to 10 January 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionOtherProfessional ServicesTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 10 January 2025
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Temporary Site Services for Stage Hire, Temporary Access, Crowd Control Systems and Bespoke Scaffold Structures.
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 10 January 2025
€1.3MCPV 34514700CPV 34928310Tender for Provision of Temporary Event Accommodation Structures
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 9 January 2025
€2.0MCPV 44211100CPV 45223800Multi Party Framework for Maintenance Works to Traveller specific group housing and halting sites [in 2 Lots] for Dublin City Council.
Dublin City Council · 12 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45453000DCC Request for Tender for Multi Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Term Maintenance and Refurbishment Works for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 9 July 2024
€3.0MCPV 45000000Request for Tenders for the establishment of a Multi-Supplier Framework for the provision of Barriers and Ancillary Equipment for An Garda Síochána
An Garda Síochána · 7 March 2024
€11.0MCPV 31500000CPV 34923000Multi Party Framework Agreement for Roof Repairs for Housing Maintenance with an Initial Contract for Roof Repairs to Beech Hill Villas Flat Complex, Beech Hill Avenue, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
Dublin City Council · 29 June 2016
Not disclosedCPV 45261900CPV 45260000Request for Tenders for the Provision Crowd Control Barriers, Deployment and Recovery for An Garda Síochána
An Garda Síochána · 3 February 2016
Not disclosedCPV 34928110CPV 34928300
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council3 awards€3.0M
- An Garda Síochána2 awards€11.0M
- Office of Public Works (OPW)2 awards€3.3M
- Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath1 award€500k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT for the provision of Fencing and Temporary Structures Services for St. Patrick's Festival
2 shared CPV code(s): 34928300, 79952000; construction sector match
CPV 34928300CPV 7995200057.5/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000052.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.