<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for F Brady and Son Plant Hire Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/f-brady-and-son-plant-hire</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>Provision of Temporary Site Services for Stage Hire, Temporary Access, Crowd Control Systems and Bespoke Scaffold Structures.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/547654-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-4919269</guid><description>Authority: Office of Public Works (OPW)
Value: €1,333,333.333
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 10 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Tender for Provision of Temporary Event Accommodation Structures</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/547395-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-4916537</guid><description>Authority: Office of Public Works (OPW)
Value: €2,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 09 Jan 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Party Framework for Maintenance Works to Traveller specific group housing and halting sites [in 2 Lots] for Dublin City Council.</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/119233-2025</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-3936139</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 12 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>DCC Request for Tender for Multi Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Term Maintenance and Refurbishment Works for Dublin City Council</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/409063-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-3793063</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €3,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 09 Jul 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Small Works under €15k</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/f-brady-and-son-plant-hire#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-3311636</guid><description>Authority: Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath
Value: €500,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 26 Mar 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders for the establishment of a Multi-Supplier Framework for the provision of Barriers and Ancillary Equipment for An Garda Síochána</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/495805-2024</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-3202983</guid><description>Authority: An Garda Síochána
Value: €11,000,000
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 07 Mar 2024 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi Party Framework Agreement for Roof Repairs for Housing Maintenance with an Initial Contract for Roof Repairs to Beech Hill Villas Flat Complex, Beech Hill Avenue, Donnybrook, Dublin 4</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/f-brady-and-son-plant-hire#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-106559</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Request for Tenders for the Provision Crowd Control Barriers, Deployment and Recovery for An Garda Síochána</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/f-brady-and-son-plant-hire#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">f-brady-and-son-plant-hire:ogp-102736</guid><description>Authority: An Garda Síochána
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>