EWL ELECTRIC LTD HEAD OFFICE
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
32
Total disclosed value
€9.2M
Sectors
6
Award range
16 October 2019 – 25 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch EWL ELECTRIC LTD HEAD OFFICE
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- EWL ELECTRIC LTD HEAD OFFICE
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 25 June 2026
Awards captured (32)
TED award notices (4)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Electrical Consumable List
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 25 June 2026
€1.5M1M-5MCPV 31000000CPV 31681400 - Tab A Electrical Consumables
Kerry Education and Training Board · 27 March 2026
€1.0M1M-5MCPV 44111511CPV 44111530 - Multi-Supplier Framework for the Supply of Electrical Consumables and Components to Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 11 March 2026
€500k500k-1MCPV 31681410CPV 31321200
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (26)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CL3515F CMETB RFT to Establish a Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Electrical Supplies
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 5 February 2026
€375kCPV 31000000CPV 31600000Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Electrical Materials to the Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUS) - Midlands Campus, Athlone.
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) · 24 December 2025
€740kCPV 31600000CPV 31680000ATU 25/271 Supplementary Request for Tender for the Provision of Electrical Consumables to Atlantic Technological University (DPS 226937/1806853 - Lot 1)
Atlantic Technological University · 9 December 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31161000Multi-Supplier Framework for the Supply of Electrical Consumables and Components to Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 24 November 2025
€250kCPV 31300000CPV 3132120025/240/2 SRFT for the Provision of Motor Control Cabinets - Lot 5 (DPS for Electrical Apprenticeship Equipment and Consumables) for ATU
Atlantic Technological University · 3 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 3116100025/240 SRFT for the Provision of Electrical Consumables - Lot 1 (DPS for Electrical Apprenticeship Equipment and Consumables) for ATU
Atlantic Technological University · 29 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31161000The Supply Delivery and Installation of Electrical Apprenticeship Equipment for Tipperary Education and Training Board Further Education and Training Board Further Education and Training Centre(s)
Tipperary Education and Training Board · 9 September 2025
€75kCPV 31210000CPV 31220000ATU 25.224 ATU Galway City Campus – Electrical Trades are seeking competitive quotations under ATU’s DPS (226937/1806853) from Economic Operators admitted to Lot 1 – Electrical Consumables
Atlantic Technological University · 14 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31161000Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Electrical Course Consumables for Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 17 April 2025
€960kCPV 31000000CPV 31210000RTÉ Multi-Party Framework for Electrical Sundries Supply
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 1 April 2025
€100kCPV 31600000CPV 31680000ATU Sligo Mini competition for supply of Electrial consumables and equipment under Lot 3 Programmable Controllers of DPS 226937
Atlantic Technological University · 18 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31200000CPV 31600000ATU Sligo Request for Quick quotation for Supply of consumables for Electrical Apprenticeship courses under Lot 1 of DPS 226937
Atlantic Technological University · 18 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31680000
Show all 26 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Establishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Electrical Consumables to Kerry ETB Training Board
Kerry Education and Training Board · 9 December 2024
€500kCPV 31000000CPV 31600000The Supply and Delivery of Electrical Consumables to Galway and Roscommon Education and Training Board - Two (2) Lots
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 24 October 2024
€500kCPV 30200000CPV 30237270ATU 24/120 Quick Quote for the Provision of Electrical Consumables to ATU Sligo under Lot 1 DPS ID no. 226937 for Electrical Apprenticeship Equipment and Consumables
Atlantic Technological University · 29 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 31680000ATU Mini Competition for provision of Electrical Consumables to ATU Sligo campus
Atlantic Technological University · 26 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 31680000CPV 31681410The Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Industrial Equipment for Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board (LWETB)
Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board · 14 May 2024
€87kCPV 30100000CPV 30200000Tender for the supply and delivery of Electrical Consumables to MTU Cork and Kerry
Munster Technological University. · 7 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 31211200CPV 31211300Call for Tender for the supply of electrical equipment and consumables to Training Centres under the remit of LMETB
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 1 June 2023
€800kCPV 31000000CPV 31600000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Electrical Class Consumables
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 9 March 2023
€300kCPV 31000000CPV 31160000Electrical Supplies required for Electrical Apprenticeship Phase 2 to Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board · 1 August 2021
€283kCPV 31000000CPV 31161000Request for Tenders 09/21 for the creation of a Single Party Framework Agreement (SPFA) for the supply of Electrical Equipment for Phase 4 of Electrical Apprenticeship Training to Letterkenny In
Letterkenny Institute of Technology · 17 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 31681400CPV 31711100Supply of Electrical Course Consumables for Waterford and Wexford ETB
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 10 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31220000RFT for the provision of Electrical Materials to Athlone Institute of Technology (AIT)
Athlone Institute of Technology · 21 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 31681410CPV 3168141Electrical Consumables
Cork Education and Training Board · 16 October 2019
€245kCPV 31681410CPV 31210000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (2)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
ATU 24/120 Quick Quote for the Provision of Electrical Consumables to ATU Sligo under Lot 1 DPS ID no. 226937 for Electrical Apprenticeship Equipment and Consumables
Atlantic Technological University · 23 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 31680000ATU Mini Competition for provision of Electrical Consumables to ATU Sligo campus
Atlantic Technological University · 25 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 31681410
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to EWL ELECTRIC LTD HEAD OFFICE in our captured dataset.
- Atlantic Technological University10 awardsNot disclosed
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)2 awards€1.9M
- Kerry Education and Training Board2 awards€1.5M
- Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board2 awards€960k
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin2 awards€750k
- Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board1 award€500k
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board1 award€300k
- Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board1 award€283k
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ): Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Part Framework for the Provision of Electrical Materials
3 shared CPV code(s): 31680000, 31681000, 31681400; facilities sector match
CPV 31680000CPV 31681000CPV 3168140057.5/ 100 - Framework for Provision of Optic Control Panels
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match
47.5/ 100 - Request for tenders for the supply, delivery, installation, commissioning, and maintenance of Mobile Generators to the Irish Prison Service Estate
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match
47.5/ 100 - 9840 Design and Build Enabling Works at the DART+ and MetroLink Interface at Glasnevin
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100 - 9840 Design and Build Enabling Works at the DART+ and MetroLink Interface at Glasnevin
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of EWL ELECTRIC LTD HEAD OFFICE.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile