Skip to main content

Dublin Grass Machinery

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

41

Total disclosed value

€9.8M

Sectors

5

Award range

19 March 2014 – 24 April 2026

View full awards dataset for Dublin Grass Machinery

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Dublin Grass Machinery

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Dublin Grass Machinery
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
24 April 2026

Awards captured (41)

Data last updated 25 September 2026RSS

TED award notices (1)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (40)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Dublin City Council request for Tender for Multi- operator framework agreement for the For the leasing of agricultural tractors, compact tractors and electric ride on mowers

    Dublin City Council · 3 September 2025

    €1.0MCPV 16000000CPV 16100000
  • The Supply and Deliery of 40kW (54 H.P.) 4WD Fairway Mower in 2 Lots

    Office of Public Works (OPW) · 11 June 2025

    €200kCPV 16310000CPV 16311100
  • Dublin City Council Multi Party Framework Agreement for 4 Lots, for the provision of machinery maintenance and repair services)2025-2029

    Dublin City Council · 29 April 2025

    €600kCPV 50110000CPV 50530000
  • CFT 3772 - SPFA for The Supply of Zero Turn Mowers (Various Lots)

    South Dublin County Council · 4 April 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 16310000CPV 16311000
  • DLR Co Co - Supply and delivery of a 4WD Out Front Mower to Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

    Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council · 3 April 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 16310000CPV 16311000
  • Edenderry Golf Club seeks Hybrid Fairway Mower

    Edenderry Golf Club · 31 March 2025

    €65kCPV 16310000CPV 16311000
  • FCC/399/24 – Provision of Front Mounted Mowers for Fingal County Council

    Fingal County Council · 17 January 2025

    €350kCPV 16130000CPV 16310000
  • CFT 3701 – Supply of Grasscare Machinery Parts (Various Lots)

    South Dublin County Council · 7 October 2024

    €188kCPV 16800000CPV 16810000
  • Procurement for a number of 100 percent Electric Mower 36 HP equivalent power Zero Turn Mowers with 60 Inch Rear Discharge Mulching Deck

    Wicklow County Council · 8 August 2024

    €42kCPV 09310000CPV 16310000
  • Framework for supply and servicing Electric Machinery, EV vehicles and Electric tools.

    Maynooth University · 12 October 2023

    €100kCPV 16000000CPV 16160000
  • FCC/352/23 - Maintenance of Grass Cutting Machinery and other Grounds Care Machinery and Equipment

    Fingal County Council · 28 September 2023

    €800kCPV 50000000CPV 50100000
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Plant and Equipment to Parks and Landscape Services in Dublin City Council

    Dublin City Council · 16 September 2023

    €1.0MCPV 16000000
Show all 40 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Dublin Grass Machinery in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 16310000CPV 16311000CPV 16311100CPV 16700000CPV 16000000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Dublin Grass Machinery.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch