Davidson and Hardy Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
10
Total disclosed value
€7.0M
Sectors
5
Award range
25 May 2015 – 5 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Davidson and Hardy Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Davidson and Hardy Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 5 June 2026
Awards captured (10)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Laboratory Autoclaves
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) · 5 June 2026
€470k100k-500kCPV 38000000CPV 33191110 - Supply, Delivery, Installation, Commissioning and Calibration of Autoclaves x Six (6)
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 1 June 2026
€240k100k-500kCPV 38000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
LA3385C-UCD-CFT for the Upgrade of the UCD Conway Institute Autoclave/Washroom Facility [2 Lots]
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 5 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 38000000Request for Tenders for the Supply of Laboratory Equipment for the STEM Building on the TUS Midlands Campus to include Supply, Delivery, Installation, Commissioning, Training, Warranty and Support
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) · 25 June 2025
€118kCPV 33191110CPV 38000000ATU Multi Party Framework Agreement for Supply of Equipment to Faculty of Science
Atlantic Technological University · 15 December 2023
€200kCPV 33152000CPV 33191110LA2691F- RFT for a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Laboratory and Research Consumables and Equipment
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 24 November 2023
€2.1MCPV 33000000CPV 33100000Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a 300L-550L Square Chamber Upright Autoclave for Teagasc
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 1 April 2022
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 33191110Supply of Laboratory and Research Consumables and Equipment to Irish Public Sector Bodies.
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 14 November 2019
€3.8MCPV 33000000CPV 33100000Teagasc - RFT for the provision of Temperature Monitoring & Calibration Services of Small Laboratory Equipment
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 6 April 2019
€125kCPV 50000000CPV 50400000Open Competition for Solution Warming Cabinets & Blanket Warming Cabinets
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 25 May 2015
Not disclosedCPV 33100000CPV 3319234
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Davidson and Hardy Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)6 awards€6.2M
- Atlantic Technological University1 award€200k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- LA3929C - MTU - RFT for the Supply, Delivery and Installation of an Industrial CT Scanner for Munster Technological University (MTU)
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000058.2/ 100 - LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
2 shared CPV code(s): 38000000, 38500000; other sector match
CPV 38000000CPV 3850000053.5/ 100 - The Provision of a Coagulation Analytical Platform for the St James’s Hospital Coagulation Laboratory incorporating the National Centre for Hereditary Coagulation Disorders. at St James’s Hospital.
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 3800000051.5/ 100 - UCC-2026-25 Air-to-Air Thermal Shock Test Chamber
2 shared CPV code(s): 38000000, 38500000; professional-services sector match
CPV 38000000CPV 3850000047.5/ 100 - LOT 1 Sanger First-Generation DNA Sequencing Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 3800000047.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Davidson and Hardy Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile