Crawford Scientific Limited
CRO legal name: CRAWFORD SCIENTIFIC (IRELAND) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€3.8M
Sectors
5
Award range
7 August 2019 to 8 August 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Crawford Scientific Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- CRAWFORD SCIENTIFIC (IRELAND) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 434307
- Registered address
- APEX SCIENTIFIC LTD., UNIT F12, MAYNOOTH BUSINESS CAMPUS MAYNOOTH CO. KILDARE, MAYNOOTH, KILDARE, W23R1H2, Ireland, W23R1H2
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 8 August 2024
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
HSE 22345 DPS National Tender for Solid Phase Extraction
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 8 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 33114000CPV 33124100Supply, Delivery and Installation of Two (2) Ultra High Performance Liquid Chromatography Systems with four (4) Detectors and associated Specialised Ultra High Performance Chromatography Columns
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 13 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 51430000The State Laboratory - 2 D automated solid phase extraction unit
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 5 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 38430000Supply of Solid Phase Extraction instrument
Marine Institute · 24 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 38290000CPV 38296000Supply of Laboratory and Research Consumables and Equipment to Irish Public Sector Bodies.
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 14 November 2019
€3.8MCPV 33000000CPV 33100000AIT-RFT for the Supply of a High Temperature-Gel Permeation Chromatographic (HT-GPC) System with an Autosampler
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 7 August 2019
Not disclosedCPV 38000000CPV 38432200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Crawford Scientific Limited in our captured dataset.
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)4 awards€3.8M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 awardNot disclosed
- Marine Institute1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to tender for the provision of a Next Gen Sequencing Platform for the Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 3800000057.5/ 100 - The Provision of a Coagulation Analytical Platform for the St James’s Hospital Coagulation Laboratory incorporating the National Centre for Hereditary Coagulation Disorders. at St James’s Hospital.
1 shared CPV code(s): 38000000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 3800000053.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Crawford Scientific Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Crawford Scientific Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.