Certa Ireland Ltd
CRO legal name: CERTA IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
13
Total disclosed value
€6.9M
Sectors
5
Award range
26 March 2023 to 4 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Certa Ireland Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#118120) |
| Public Contracts | 13 captured public awards · €6.9M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 09100000, CPV 09135000, CPV 09000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Galway City Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CERTA IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 118120
- Registered address
- C/O Certa Ireland Limited, Clonminam Industrial Estate, Portlaoise, LAOIS, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentFacilitiesIT ServicesOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 4 June 2026
Awards captured (13)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Mayo County Council
Mayo County Council · 4 June 2026
€300k100k-500kCPV 09100000CPV 09135000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Mayo County Council
Mayo County Council · 7 July 2025
€100kCPV 09100000CPV 09135000Supply and Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 20 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 09100000Establishment of 2 Multi-Party Framework Agreements for the Provision of Legacy, Alternative Fuels, Lubricants, Ad-Blue, and related support for Coillte CGA
Coillte CGA · 2 April 2025
€3.8MCPV 09000000CPV 09100000Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 1 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 09100000Establishment of a Framework for the Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Mayo County Council
Mayo County Council · 8 February 2024
€600kCPV 09000000CPV 09100000Supply & Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) Fuel in Bulk to Galway City Council Stores.
Galway City Council · 26 March 2023
€2.0MCPV 09100000CPV 09000000
Previewing 2 of 7 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 7 awards ->
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (4)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Supply and Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO) to Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 20 May 2025
Framework: Framework Supply and Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil HVO Fuel in Bulk
€147k100k-500kCPV 09100000Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 1 May 2024
Framework: Framework Supply and Delivery of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil HVO Fuel in Bulk
€5k<25kCPV 09100000Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 15 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 09100000Provision of Supplies for Supply of Hydrotreated Vegetable Oil (HVO)
Galway City Council · 15 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 09100000
Previewing 2 of 4 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 4 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Certa Ireland Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Galway City Council7 awards€2.2M
- Mayo County Council3 awards€1.0M
- Bord na Móna PLC2 awardsNot disclosed
- Coillte CGA1 award€3.8M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Legacy marine data and rights to publish legacy marine data to include all of Ireland 2026
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100 - DLR Co Co - Tender for the Provision of Waste Management Services at the Civic Waste Facility at Ballyogan Recycling Park
environment sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Certa Ireland Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Certa Ireland Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Circle K Ireland Energy LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.