<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>New contract awards: Brehon Construction Ltd | Tenderwatch.ie</title><description>Captured Irish public-sector contract awards for Brehon Construction Ltd, from TED award notices and the OGP eTenders open dataset (https://data.gov.ie/dataset/contract-notices-published-on-etenders). Updated as new awards are captured.</description><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/brehon-construction</link><language>en-ie</language><item><title>DCC SRFT for Supply and Installation of Public Seating, Various Locations in Dublin 8</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/brehon-construction#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-5952623</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 25 Sep 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>DCC SRFT for Supply and Installation of Public Seating, Various Locations in Dublin 8</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/brehon-construction#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:calloff-5952623</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €35,220
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Thu, 25 Sep 2025 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:073464-2024:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-229853</guid><description>Authority: Dublin City Council
Value: €1,052,631.579
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Fri, 13 Jan 2023 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>RTÉ Multi-Party Framework for Mechanical Engineering, Electrical &amp; Construction Contractors ITT - Open Procedure</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:436922-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-230055</guid><description>Authority: Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )
Value: €222,222.222
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 18 Dec 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors</title><link>https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:093705-2023:TEXT:EN:HTML</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-229109</guid><description>Authority: Health Service Executive (HSE)
Value: €1,428,571.429
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 07 Dec 2022 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>JMH Medical and Counselling Facility Refurbishment</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/brehon-construction#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-175001</guid><description>Authority: Athlone Institute of Technology
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Proposed Land Drainage Works To The Rear Of Sacred Heart National School, Granard, Co. Longford.</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/brehon-construction#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-174034</guid><description>Authority: Sacred Heart National School (Granard) Parents Association
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Sun, 02 Aug 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Construction of a No Danger Area (NDA) Range</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/brehon-construction#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-172432</guid><description>Authority: Department of Defence
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item><item><title>Removal of angling stands and carpark upgrade at Lough Nablahy, County Roscommon</title><link>https://tenderwatch.ie/supplier/brehon-construction#about</link><guid isPermaLink="false">brehon-construction:ogp-123320</guid><description>Authority: Inland Fisheries Ireland
Value: not disclosed
Source: OGP eTenders open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0)</description><pubDate>Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT</pubDate></item></channel></rss>