Baringa Partners LLP
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
25
Total disclosed value
€23.1M
Sectors
5
Award range
30 May 2013 – 26 August 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Baringa Partners LLP
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Baringa Partners LLP
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEnvironmentIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 26 August 2026
Awards captured (25)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- The Design of a Framework for Competitive Award of Maritime Area Consents
Maritime Area Regulatory Authority · 26 August 2026
€150k100k-500kCPV 90700000CPV 73000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (18)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
MC589: Provision of Expert Economic Consultancy Services to Support CRU work relating to Resource Adequacy in the Electricity Market
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 9 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66152000CPV 66170000MC595 Economic Consultancy Activities for the CRU under the Strategic Gas Emergency Reserve (SGER) project
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 8 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66152000CPV 66170000PAS138F Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Business, Management and ICT Consultancy Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 6 December 2024
€4.7MCPV 72220000CPV 72221000MC: Provision of Energy Economics Technical Experts for Demand Response
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 27 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 66152000CPV 66170000The Design of a Framework for Competitive Award of Maritime Area Consents
Maritime Area Regulatory Authority · 9 September 2024
€150kCPV 71621000CPV 72224000MC: Provision of Electricity Interconnection Consultancy Support
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 30 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 66152000CPV 66170000MC: Provision of Economic and Financial support to the CRU Offshore and Electricity Interconnector Teams
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 28 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 71314000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Specialised Economic, Financial and Related Expert Consultancy Services
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 24 December 2023
€2.7MCPV 66152000CPV 66170000Tender for the Provision of Electricity Markets Advisory Services for Renewable Generation and Storage Technologies
FuturEnergy Ireland Development DAC · 28 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 31121340CPV 7131400Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Consultancy Services
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 10 November 2019
€508kCPV 79311400CPV 66171000Framework for Advisory and Support Services for Organisation Development, Economic & Regulation, and Business Strategy for ESB Group
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 3 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000Technical Consultancy Services - Energy Networks Regulation
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 1 May 2019
€296kCPV 71621000CPV 7131400
Show all 18 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Economic and Business Intelligence Services
EirGrid plc · 27 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79311400CPV 79311410Market Development Specialist Consultancy Framework
EirGrid plc · 7 February 2019
€2.0MCPV 72000000CPV 79400000Technical & Economic Consultancy Support for Networs - (PR4 Implementation & ECP)
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 13 February 2017
€250kCPV 71621000CPV 71356000Multiple Member Framework Agreement for Consultancy Support in SEM and I-SEM
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 10 October 2014
€857kCPV 71600000CPV 71621000European Market Integration Project (EMIP)
EirGrid plc · 18 February 2014
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 7910000DS3 (Delivering a Secure Sustainable Electricity System) Programme Consultancy Support Framework
EirGrid plc · 30 May 2013
Not disclosedCPV 71314000CPV 71318000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (6)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
MC589: Provision of Expert Economic Consultancy Services to Support CRU work relating to Resource Adequacy in the Electricity Market
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 9 July 2025
€1.2M1M-5MCPV 66152000CPV 66170000MC595 Economic Consultancy Activities for the CRU under the Strategic Gas Emergency Reserve (SGER) project
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 8 July 2025
€705k500k-1MCPV 66152000CPV 66170000MC: Provision of Energy Economics Technical Experts for Demand Response
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 27 September 2024
€7.6M>5MCPV 66152000CPV 66170000MC: Provision of Electricity Interconnection Consultancy Support
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 30 August 2024
€1.0M1M-5MCPV 66152000CPV 66170000MC: Provision of Economic and Financial support to the CRU Offshore and Electricity Interconnector Teams
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 25 March 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1758617
€949k500k-1MCPV 66171000CPV 71314000MC: Provision of Economic and Financial support to the CRU Offshore and Electricity Interconnector Teams
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 17 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 90711300
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Baringa Partners LLP in our captured dataset.
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities16 awards€16.1M
- EirGrid plc4 awards€2.0M
- Maritime Area Regulatory Authority2 awards€300k
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€4.7M
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
- FuturEnergy Ireland Development DAC1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Programme Oversight and Assurance Services in relation to the MetroLink Programme
2 shared CPV code(s): 71621000, 79412000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71621000CPV 7941200057.5/ 100 - CFT for the provision of Consultancy Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 71621000, 79400000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71621000CPV 7940000054.2/ 100 - PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
2 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 79400000CPV 7941000051.4/ 100 - Civil/Structural/Hydraulic Engineering Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
50.8/ 100 - 9895 CIE Strategic Delivery Partner
2 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79400000CPV 7941000047.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Baringa Partners LLP.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile