Arkil Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
16
Total disclosed value
€128.3M
Sectors
6
Award range
30 May 2014 – 17 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Arkil Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Arkil Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 17 July 2026
Awards captured (16)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 8727 Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Washed Railway Ballast
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 17 July 2026
€100.0M>5MCPV 14212310CPV 14210000 - Canal Road Business Park Surfacing
Laois County Council · 9 February 2026
€100k100k-500kCPV 45233223CPV 45233251
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (13)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National Secondary, Regional and Local Roads in County Clare
Clare County Council · 17 December 2025
€900kCPV 45233100CPV 45233120Canal Road Business Park Surfacing
Laois County Council · 21 October 2025
€100kCPV 34922100CPV 45233223Tipperary County Council Multi-party Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Works 2026
Tipperary County Council · 9 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 34144400CPV 341444308727 Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Washed Railway Ballast
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 8 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 14210000CPV 14212000South East Framework for Pavement and associated Minor Works
Kilkenny County Council · 5 November 2024
€10.0MCPV 45233000CPV 45233141Cork County Council Framework Agreement for Pavements and Associated Minor Works, 2024
Cork County Council · 17 July 2024
€2.5MCPV 45220000Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Washed Ballast to Iarnród Éireann
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 25 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 14212310CPV 14210000Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works 2020
Cork County Council · 5 April 2020
€6.0MCPV 45233220CPV 4523322Multi-party Framework Agreement for Bituminous Pavement Works for 2020-2024
Dublin City Council · 16 February 2019
€5.0MCPV 45233142CPV 45233220Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019
Kildare County Council · 19 December 2018
€3.0MCPV 45233200CPV 45233220Cork County Council - Framework Agreement for Road Restoration, Road Resurfacing and Ancillary Works 2019
Cork County Council · 15 December 2018
€714kCPV 45233120CPV 45233121CORK COUNTY COUNCIL’S FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR SUPPLY OF ROAD MAKING MATERIALS
Cork County Council · 12 January 2017
Not disclosedCPV 44113000CPV 4411300
Show all 13 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for national roads
Cork County Council · 30 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45233220CPV 45233221
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Arkil Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Cork County Council5 awards€9.2M
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail3 awards€100.0M
- Laois County Council2 awards€200k
- Kilkenny County Council1 award€10.0M
- Dublin City Council1 award€5.0M
- Kildare County Council1 award€3.0M
- Clare County Council1 award€900k
- Tipperary County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Wicklow County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- DCC Contract for Construction of the Coolock to Clontarf Active Travel Scheme Section 2 – Gracefield Road to Vernon Avenue
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233223; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4523322350.4/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - TII522 Electrical Renewals Luas Works (Low Voltage) IMPQQ
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Specialist Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - The Design and Construction of the Clongriffin Lands Phase 2 (Zone 8, 9 and Creche), Dublin 13 (Pro426)
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Arkil Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile