Skip to main content

T5 Partnership Ltd - awards dataset

View T5 Partnership Ltd's supplier profile →

What T5 Partnership Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

T5 Partnership Ltd has been awarded 7 contracts totalling €1.5M between 2018 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Our Lady's Grove Secondary School (1 award).

It has won from 7 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 2 September 2026.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when T5 Partnership Ltd wins its next contract

Watch T5 Partnership Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Export 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 7 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

7

Awards

€1.5M

Disclosed value

€487k

Average

7

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Our Lady's Grove Secondary School1 · €1.1M
  2. 2.South Dublin County Council1 · €245k
  3. 3.St John of God Community Services clg1 · €100k
  4. 4.Kildare County Council1 · Not disclosed
  5. 5.Sligo County Council1 · Not disclosed
  6. 6.Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13841 · Not disclosed
  7. 7.Health Service Executive (HSE)1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20181-
20191-
20211€100k
20243€245k
20261€1.1M

By value band

Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2018-12-12. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.