Crosserlough Construction - awards dataset
What Crosserlough Construction wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Crosserlough Construction has been awarded 17 contracts totalling €21.3M between 2018 and 2025. Largest counterparty is Cavan County Council (11 awards).
It has won from 6 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 5 December 2025.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Crosserlough Construction wins its next contract
Watch Crosserlough Construction
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 17 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro17
Awards
€21.3M
Disclosed value
€3.5M
Average
6
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Cavan County Council11 · €21.3M
- 2.Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board2 · Not disclosed
- 3.Health Service Executive (HSE)1 · Not disclosed
- 4.Westmeath County Council1 · Not disclosed
- 5.Monaghan County Council1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Kilmessan National School1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2018 | 1 | - |
| 2019 | 3 | - |
| 2020 | 2 | - |
| 2021 | 1 | - |
| 2023 | 3 | €5.5M |
| 2024 | 3 | €9.2M |
| 2025 | 4 | €6.6M |
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · Not disclosed
- €1M-€5M4 · €10.3M
- Over €5M3 · €11.0M
Most recent awards (17 of 17)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2018-06-27. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.