Zing Technology
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€2.6M
Sectors
1
Award range
29 August 2016 – 25 November 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Zing Technology
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Zing Technology
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 25 November 2021
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Mini-Competition for the provison 1 x Role 1.36 Database Systems Administrator (Senior) for Marine Institute (1)
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 November 2021
Not disclosedMulti-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources)
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 May 2021
€1.5MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000Business IT / Database Systems Support
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 16 April 2021
Not disclosedCPV 72222300CPV 48610000Mini-Competition for the provision of multiple roles for Marine Institute
The Office of Government Procurement · 6 April 2021
Not disclosedMini Competition for Role 1 x Role 1.26 - Business Analyst (Intermediate)
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 July 2019
Not disclosedMulti-Supplier Framework for the provision of External ICT Technical Support
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 October 2016
€1.1MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000Multi Party Framework for Microsoft Dynamics CRM & Microsoft SharePoint Services
Pobal · 29 August 2016
€31kCPV 48000000CPV 72000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Zing Technology in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement5 awards€2.6M
- Pobal1 award€31k
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Managed ICT Services for CORU
3 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72100000, 72200000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 72000000CPV 72100000CPV 7220000076.5/ 100 - TR5396 - A single Service Provider to provide a SaaS Invoice Processing Software solution pursuant to a Contract
3 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72200000, 72300000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 72000000CPV 72200000CPV 7230000065.8/ 100 - Request to Participate - Qualification for Single Party Framework for the Design, Delivery and Support of IDA Ireland’s Property Management System on the Salesforce platform
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7200000065.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for the Provision of Pharmacovigilance Safety Database and Case Management System
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7200000065.5/ 100 - Lot 1 - Supply, Implementation, Licensing, Support and Maintenance of an Employee Engagement and Employee Listening Platform.
2 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72200000; it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 72000000CPV 7220000062.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Zing Technology.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile