Zest Catering Ltd
CRO legal name: ZEST CATERING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€869k
Sectors
1
Award range
5 December 2016 – 28 July 2019
This company is recorded as Dissolved on the CRO. Recent awards may pre-date dissolution. Verify current trading status before bidding partner outreach.
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Zest Catering Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ZEST CATERING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 480257
- Registered address
- OUTLOOK ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED, UNIT 4A, BROOMHILL BUSINESS COMPLEX, BROOMHILL ROAD, Dublin 24, D24 PP52, Ireland, D24 PP52
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Other
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 28 July 2019
Awards captured (4)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of External Catering Services to Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 28 July 2019
€244kCPV 55520000CPV 55523000201803 Catering services for office meetings
Health and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU) · 1 March 2018
Not disclosedCPV 55520000CPV 15811511Mini-Competition for the Provision of Hospitality Services to Fingal County Council
The Office of Government Procurement · 21 September 2017
Not disclosedEstablishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for The Provision of Hospitality Services.
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 December 2016
€625kCPV 55520000CPV 55320000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Zest Catering Ltd in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€625k
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€244k
- Health and Social Care Professionals Council (CORU)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Patient sandwiches
2 shared CPV code(s): 15811511, 55520000; adjacent value band
CPV 15811511CPV 5552000040.8/ 100 - Provision of Sandwiches, wraps and related Products for Cork University Hospital
2 shared CPV code(s): 15811511, 55520000; adjacent value band
CPV 15811511CPV 5552000036.4/ 100 - 26P008S RTÉ Personal Computing Devices
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - The Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of a Creative Media Video Centre to the Cork College of FET
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100 - LA3790C - FSI - CFT - Open (OJEU) Procedure for the Supply of an Automated Thermal Desorber Gas Chromatograph Mass Spectrometer (ATD-GCMS)
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Zest Catering Ltd.