Total Power Solutions
CRO legal name: TOTAL POWER SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€180k
Sectors
5
Award range
6 January 2015 to 4 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Total Power Solutions
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- TOTAL POWER SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 425582
- Registered address
- TOWLAGHT, CLONARD, MEATH, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 4 June 2026
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Supply and Service for UPS device replacement and support
Cork City Council · 4 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 31154000The Supply, Installation, Commissioning and Maintenance of UPS and Cooling Units at TUS Midwest
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) · 17 April 2024
€180kCPV 42113130CPV 425000002024PR004 Request for Quotations (RFQ) for the provision of Information Communications Technology (ICT) Server Room Infrastructure Hardware, Software, Support, and associated services to the NTMA
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 15 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 30230000CPV 30237280SL 2302 -Supply, Delivery and Installation of Three Phase UPSs
State Laboratory · 17 January 2023
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 38000000Replacement of the Technical Power - Uninterruptable Power supply (UPS) system for TG4.
TG4 · 27 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 30237280CPV 31154000Cooling Units for Data Centre
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 4 December 2020
Not disclosedCPV 42122160CPV 42122161Supply of an Uninterruptible Power Supply
Marine Institute · 6 January 2015
Not disclosedCPV 30237280CPV 31154000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Total Power Solutions in our captured dataset.
- Cork City Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Marine Institute1 awardNot disclosed
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)1 awardNot disclosed
- State Laboratory1 awardNot disclosed
- TG41 awardNot disclosed
- University College Dublin ( UCD )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Design and Installation of Solar PV Battery Energy Storage System and Two EV Charging Points at the National Bioeconomy Pilot Plant Lisheen
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100 - Floodlighting and Pedestrian Lighting at Clare GAA Centre of Excellence, Caherlohan, Co. Clare
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Total Power Solutions's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Total Power Solutions.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.