The Performancne Partnership Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€512k
Sectors
4
Award range
11 June 2015 to 15 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch The Performancne Partnership Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- The Performancne Partnership Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 15 June 2026
Awards captured (7)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Provision of Staff Coaching Mentoring Performance Improvement Process Improvement and Organisational Development for the National Museum of Ireland
National Museum of Ireland · 15 June 2026
€214k100k-500kCPV 79998000CPV 80532000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Staff Coaching Mentoring Performance Improvement Process Improvement and Organisational Development for the National Museum of Ireland
National Museum of Ireland · 16 October 2024
€24kCPV 79632000CPV 79633000Business Coaching Clare County Council
Clare County Council · 16 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79998000CPV 7999800The Establishment of a Panel concerning Business Coaching, Training and Development Services.
Beaumont Hospital · 15 December 2018
€40kCPV 80570000CPV 8057000Delivery of a National ‘Combined Homeless and Addiction Services Competency Framework’
Dublin City Council · 20 July 2017
Not disclosedCPV 73200000CPV 7320000Framework type Agreement for Executive and Leadership Individual and Group Coaching in the HSE
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 23 May 2016
€42kCPV 79998000CPV 80400000Request for Tender for the provision of Business & Management Consultancy and Advisory Services and other related services for the Irish Health Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 11 June 2015
€192kCPV 79400000CPV 72221000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to The Performancne Partnership Ltd in our captured dataset.
- National Museum of Ireland2 awards€238k
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€192k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€42k
- Beaumont Hospital1 award€40k
- Clare County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Dublin City Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services to School Leaders and Leadership Teams in Primary and Post-Primary schools recognised by the Department of Education and Youth
5 shared CPV code(s): 79632000, 79633000, 79998000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79632000CPV 79633000CPV 7999800074.7/ 100 - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Coaching Services to School Leaders and Leadership Teams in Primary and Post-Primary schools recognised by the Department of Education and Youth
5 shared CPV code(s): 79632000, 79633000, 79998000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79632000CPV 79633000CPV 7999800074.7/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching The Performancne Partnership Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of The Performancne Partnership Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.