Synergy Network Ltd
CRO legal name: SYNERGY NETWORK LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€120k
Sectors
4
Award range
17 October 2016 – 31 October 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Synergy Network Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- SYNERGY NETWORK LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 242487
- Registered address
- Unit 2C Castle House, 9 Castle Street, Sligo , SLIGO, F91 W1XE, Ireland, F91 W1XE
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 31 October 2025
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request for Tenders dated 31/10/2025 for the Provision of Sage Training
Office of the Revenue Commissioners · 31 October 2025
€120kCPV 48931000CPV 72212931TEN2400197 - Request for Tender to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Training Services under each Lot for the Local Enterprise Office Cavan
Cavan County Council · 4 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000TEN2300216 - Tender for LEO Cavan Mentor Panel 2024-2026 (Title iii Service)
Cavan County Council · 25 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 72212480CPV 72221000RFT to Establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Training Services under each Lot for the Local Enterprise Office Cavan
Cavan County Council · 26 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000The Provision of Sage Training
Office of the Revenue Commissioners · 2 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 8050000Mentor Panel LEO Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 28 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000RFT for Delivery of Training & Development Programmes for Local Enterprise Office Cavan 2020-2021
Cavan County Council · 15 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 80500000CPV 79410000The Provision of Sage Training
Office of the Revenue Commissioners · 17 October 2016
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Synergy Network Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Cavan County Council4 awardsNot disclosed
- Office of the Revenue Commissioners3 awards€120k
- Monaghan County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT Updating QQI Assessment Infrastructure 2026
2 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 80000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 79400000CPV 8000000073.5/ 100 - PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
4 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 80000000; professional-services sector match
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 8000000070.4/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for Origin Green Academy Training Courses
2 shared CPV code(s): 80500000, 80510000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80500000CPV 8051000058.9/ 100 - CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000057.5/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Synergy Network Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Abtran1 shared segment
- Ace Training LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- Agile Executives Limited1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
- Bechtle1 shared segment
- BULLSEYESame notice1 shared segment
- Capgemini Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Centigo1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile