Skip to main content

Studio PKA Ltd.

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

20

Total disclosed value

€27.7M

Sectors

3

Award range

26 June 2015 – 16 May 2025

View full awards dataset for Studio PKA Ltd.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Studio PKA Ltd.

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Studio PKA Ltd.
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
16 May 2025

Awards captured (20)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (19)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Galway City Council - Establishment of a Multi-party Framework Agreement for Masterplanning and Urban Design Services in Galway City for the period 2025 - 2029

    Galway City Council · 16 May 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 71240000CPV 71400000
  • Dublin City Council - A Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led single point of contact Integrated Design Team services for the Provision of Social and Affordable Residential Developments

    Dublin City Council · 25 February 2025

    €333kCPV 71200000CPV 71210000
  • Integrated Design Team Framework

    Mayo County Council · 16 July 2024

    €1.4MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services for projects under €5 million

    Limerick City and County Council · 2 February 2024

    €516kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • MCC Integrated Design Team Framework and IDT for 4 no. Projects in Ballinrobe, Mayo

    Mayo County Council · 28 January 2024

    €83kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Use CFT No. 4674651 to run Mini Comps - SCC2023 039 Sligo County Council Establishment of a Regional Consultant Architect Framework - Lot 1 – Architectural Services

    Sligo County Council · 26 January 2024

    €2.3MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Limerick City and County Council - Architect Led Multi-Disciplinary Design Team Services for King's Island Community Centre Renovation and Extension and Associated Public Realm Works

    Limerick City and County Council · 12 November 2023

    €500kCPV 71200000
  • Limerick City and County Council - Cosgrave Park Phase 2, Moyross, Limerick

    Limerick City and County Council · 1 September 2023

    €500kCPV 71200000CPV 71300000
  • Architect Led Integrated Design Team Consultancy Services

    Limerick City and County Council · 28 May 2023

    €500kCPV 71200000CPV 71300000
  • Multi-Party Frameworks for Type 2 and Type 3 Project Consultancy Services In 8 Lots With Initial Contracts in Co. Wicklow

    Wicklow County Council · 28 May 2022

    €1.2MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000
  • Establishment of a Multi-Operator Framework Agreement for Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services for Galway County Council

    Galway County Council · 27 February 2021

    €500kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for Architect Led Design Team Services for the Provision of Social & Affordable Residential Developments(inc associated buildings such as community facilities)

    The Office of Government Procurement · 2 August 2020

    €1.1MCPV 71500000CPV 71000000
Show all 19 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Architect-Led Design Team Services for Housing projects under €5M for SDCC, DCC, DLR, Fingal & Wicklow County Councils

    South Dublin County Council · 6 December 2019

    €375kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Multiple Operator Framework for Design Consultancy Services for Clare County Council for works with a project value of less than €5m.

    Clare County Council · 22 November 2019

    €476kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000
  • Mini Competition (Region C Sublot 3) - Intregrated design team services for Wallers Well, Limerick.

    The Office of Government Procurement · 2 April 2019

    Not disclosed
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led Integrated Design Team Services for projects within Dublin City Council’s Administrative Area in 2 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 16 November 2018

    €17.5MCPV 71300000CPV 71200000
  • A Multi Party Framework Agreement for the provision of Urban Design and Masterplanning Consultancy Services, including the award of an initial contract for lands at Rathcoole, Co. Dublin.

    South Dublin County Council · 28 June 2018

    €111kCPV 71410000CPV 79415200
  • Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Integrated Design Team Services for Public Realm Projects

    Dublin City Council · 16 March 2017

    €400kCPV 71400000CPV 71410000
  • Feasibility study and masterplan for a flagship Tourism facility for the Dublin Mountains

    South Dublin County Council · 26 June 2015

    Not disclosedCPV 79314000CPV 75125000

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Studio PKA Ltd. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 71200000CPV 71220000CPV 71300000CPV 71400000CPV 71000000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Studio PKA Ltd..

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch