Skip to main content

Stryker UK Limited

CRO legal name: STRYKER UK LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

9

Total disclosed value

€10.2M

Sectors

5

Award range

4 November 2016 to 25 June 2026

View full awards dataset for Stryker UK Limited

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Stryker UK Limited

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
STRYKER UK LIMITED
CRO company number
904383
Registered address
ALLPHAR, BELGARD ROAD, TALLAGHT DUBLIN 24., ENGLAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
25 June 2026

Awards captured (9)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

TED award notices (2)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • HSE Ref 22904 - National Contract for Purchase of Patient Transport Trolleys

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 14 August 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 33100000CPV 33190000
  • Single party framework for supply, delivery and maintenance of AED Defibrillators, with lead II ECG capability for Dublin Fire Brigade and Dublin Civil Defence

    Dublin City Council · 30 July 2025

    €370kCPV 33182100
  • Tender for a Multi-Party National Framework Agreement for the Provision of Beds, Cots & Mattresses

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 29 February 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 33192100CPV 33192110
  • Battery Operated Mechancial CPR Devices

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 November 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 33182200CPV 33172200
  • Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Interventional Radiology Products and Consumables (II)

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 November 2016

    €1.8MCPV 33000000CPV 3310000
  • Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Interventional CardiologyProducts and Consumables. (II)

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 November 2016

    €1.6MCPV 33000000CPV 3310000
  • Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Cardiology Products (II)

    Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 November 2016

    €3.1MCPV 33000000CPV 3310000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Stryker UK Limited in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 33000000CPV 33182100CPV 3310000CPV 33171200CPV 33190000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Stryker UK Limited's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Stryker UK Limited.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch