Snap Galway
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€910k
Sectors
8
Award range
1 March 2017 to 2 July 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Snap Galway
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Snap Galway
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceEnvironmentFacilitiesIT ServicesOtherProfessional ServicesTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 2 July 2023
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
RFT 07/23DL Single Party Framework Agreement Promotional/Temporary Signage and Stands to Atlantic Technological University in Three Lots
Atlantic Technological University · 2 July 2023
€420kCPV 34928470CPV 44423400Provision of Direct Printing to LCETB
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 22 May 2023
€115kCPV 79800000CPV 79810000Signage requirements in three Lots
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 22 October 2021
€200kCPV 34928470CPV 34928471Multi-supplier framework for the supply of branded merchandise in 2 lots.
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 22 July 2021
€175kCPV 18000000CPV 18200000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
RFT for Print and Design for NUIG
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 2200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Snap Galway in our captured dataset.
- University of Galway (ID 1400)2 awards€375k
- Marine Institute2 awardsNot disclosed
- Atlantic Technological University1 award€420k
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board1 award€115k
- The Office of Government Procurement1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT 4012 – MPFA for Signage Design, and Procurement of signage manufacture and installation with an initial contract at County Hall and South Dublin County Council Libraries
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
50.8/ 100 - CFT 4012 – MPFA for Signage Design, and Procurement of signage manufacture and installation with an initial contract at County Hall and South Dublin County Council Libraries
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
50.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Snap Galway's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Snap Galway.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.