Safetycare
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€380k
Sectors
4
Award range
3 May 2023 – 13 September 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Safetycare
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Safetycare
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceHealthcareOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 13 September 2024
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supply of Traffic Cones 2024/2025
Dublin City Council · 13 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 19520000CPV 34928460Provision of Personal Protection Equipment and Footwear
Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath · 29 August 2024
€350kCPV 18142000CPV 18143000Multi–Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Traffic Cones for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 3 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 34928460CPV 1952000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (2)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Supply of Traffic Cones 2024/2025
Dublin City Council · 9 August 2024
Framework: Multi Party Framework Agreement for Suppliers of Traffic Cones for Dublin City Council
€30k25k-100kCPV 19520000CPV 34928460
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Safetycare in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council4 awards€30k
- Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath1 award€350k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Two 4X4 Crew-cab Diesel Vehicles
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100 - 9892 Procurement of Track Inspection RRV
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100 - WCCC26 377 Supply and delivery of Water Tanker Appliance to Waterford Fire Service
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100 - Purchase of 1 No. Self Propelled Cabbed Chip Spreader for Donegal County Council
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
44.2/ 100 - Panel of Service Providers for the provision of BUS HIRE SERVICES to St. Paul's Community College in. Waterford
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Safetycare.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile