Roundtable
CRO legal name: ROUNDTABLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€2.7M
Sectors
2
Award range
9 May 2014 to 20 November 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Roundtable
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- ROUNDTABLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 674844
- Registered address
- THE BLACK CHURCH, ST. MARY'S PLACE DUBLIN 7, D07 P4AX, DUBLIN 7, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 20 November 2025
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
HSE 27829 - Multi-Supplier Panel for: Reviews in relation to safety incidents, Investigations and reviews of complaints and Service reviews of Governance, Quality, Safety and Risk and Audit
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 20 November 2025
€2.6MCPV 85100000CPV 85121200HSE 26644 - Mini Competition for External Comprehensive Review for Drogheda Department of Psychiatry
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 26 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 85100000CPV 85140000HSE 26048 Supplementary Request for Tender for Category 1 External Review Request
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 85100000CPV 85140000External Consultancy firm to complete 2 separate Comprehensive systems analysis on Category 1 incidents
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 10 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 85100000CPV 85140000Provision of Operational Human Resources Consultancy Expertise, Advice and Support Framework Agreement
Munster Technological University · 9 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 79414000CPV 7941400
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (4)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
HSE 26644 - Mini Competition for External Comprehensive Review for Drogheda Department of Psychiatry
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 26 August 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1768473
€30k25k-100kCPV 85100000CPV 85140000HSE 26048 Supplementary Request for Tender for Category 1 External Review Request
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 July 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1768473
€30k25k-100kCPV 85100000CPV 85140000External Consultancy firm to complete 2 separate Comprehensive systems analysis on Category 1 incidents
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 April 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1768473
€68k25k-100kCPV 85100000CPV 85140000External Consultancy firm to complete 2 separate Comprehensive systems analysis on Category 1 incidents
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 6 December 2023
Not disclosedCPV 85100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Roundtable in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)8 awards€2.7M
- Munster Technological University1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9744 - Psychometric and Psychological Assessments
2 shared CPV code(s): 85100000, 85140000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 85100000CPV 8514000054.2/ 100 - The Provision of a Treatment Pathway for Low Complexity Spinal Patients
1 shared CPV code(s): 85100000; healthcare sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 8510000051.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Roundtable's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Roundtable.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Abbott Laboratories1 shared segment
- Accord Healthcare Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Acrux Consulting Ltd1 shared segment
- AES Recycling Limited1 shared segment
- Affinity Psychology Ltd1 shared segment
- Agilent Technologies Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Allcare Management Services Limited1 shared segment
- Alliance Medical Diagnostic Imaging Ltd.1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.