Penhouse Design
CRO legal name: PENHOUSE DESIGN LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€140k
Sectors
1
Award range
25 September 2013 to 17 September 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Penhouse Design
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- PENHOUSE DESIGN LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 297039
- Registered address
- POWERSTOWN HOUSE, RATHENISKA, STRADBALLY CO LAOIS, CO LAOIS, LAOIS, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 17 September 2024
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Graphic Design Services for the Office of Public Works (OPW)
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 26 March 2024
€140kCPV 79822500Design Services for SuperBrands for Smaller Businesses Programme
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 23 December 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79415200CPV 79421200Graphic Design Services for the Office of Public Works (OPW)
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 3 September 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79822500CPV 7982250NMBI Brand design and related services
Bord Altranais agus Cnáimhseachais na hÉireann Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland · 3 October 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79415200CPV 79822500ITT for Design Services for SuperBrands for Smaller Businesses Programme
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 22 June 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79822500CPV 7941520Provision of graphic design and related services for the Department of Children and Youth Affairs.
Department of Children Disability and Equality · 25 September 2013
Not disclosedCPV 79822500CPV 7982250
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Graphic Design Services for the Office of Public Works (OPW)
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 17 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79822500
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Penhouse Design in our captured dataset.
- Office of Public Works (OPW)3 awards€140k
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)2 awardsNot disclosed
- Department of Children Disability and Equality1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Design Services for the National Archives, Ireland
3 shared CPV code(s): 79415200, 79822500, 79933000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 79415200CPV 79822500CPV 7993300081.5/ 100 - Design Services for the National Archives, Ireland
3 shared CPV code(s): 79415200, 79822500, 79933000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 79415200CPV 79822500CPV 7993300081.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Penhouse Design's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Penhouse Design.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.