OCC Construction
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
12
Total disclosed value
€29.7M
Sectors
2
Award range
9 November 2018 – 3 March 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch OCC Construction
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- OCC Construction
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 3 March 2025
Awards captured (12)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Limerick County Council-Multi-Supplier Framework for the provision of Design and Build Dwelling Projects with values between €5,000,000 and €12,000,000 (Type 3 Projects) including associated works.
Limerick City and County Council · 3 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Galway City Council - EOI - Housing Development Merlin Woods - Stage 1
Galway City Council · 7 March 2024
€6.7MCPV 45210000CPV 45211000A MultiParty Framework Agreement for the Provision of Design and Build Dwelling Projects (Type 2), €500,000 - €5,000,000
Westmeath County Council · 10 November 2023
€15.4MCPV 45000000Provision of 1no. modular unit at Dysart, Co. Roscommon
Roscommon County Council · 3 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 44000000CPV 44211000Single Operator Framework for Supply on Lease Hire of Temporary Buildings for Accommodation & Welfare Facilities and Office Space for Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 24 July 2022
€300kCPV 44211000CPV 45223810SCP Works Contract for the Re-development of Bays 77-79, Block R, Shannon Free Zone West, Shannon, Co Clare
Shannon Commercial Enterprises DAC (SCE) · 30 March 2022
€6.5MCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Galway Technology Institute, Fr Griffin Road, Galway - Boiler House Upgrade Works and Water Ingress Issues, including the associated Builders Works/ Attendances and Electrical Works.
Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board · 5 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 44621210CPV 45331110Ennis Business & Digital Hub
Clare County Council · 1 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000RFT for a Proposed Storage Facility at Shannon Airport
Shannon Airport Authority DAC · 9 November 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (2)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Provision of 1no. modular unit at Dysart, Co. Roscommon
Roscommon County Council · 16 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 44211000Single Operator Framework for Supply on Lease Hire of Temporary Buildings for Accommodation & Welfare Facilities and Office Space for Galway City Council
Galway City Council · 6 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 34144800CPV 44211000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to OCC Construction in our captured dataset.
- Galway City Council3 awards€7.0M
- Roscommon County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Westmeath County Council1 award€15.4M
- Shannon Commercial Enterprises DAC (SCE)1 award€6.5M
- Clare County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Limerick City and County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Shannon Airport Authority DAC1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Minor Building Works Contractors framework for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4521000060.4/ 100 - MA637: PROPOSED DEVELOPMENT OF 64 NO. UNITS AT LAWN ROAD, CASTLEBAR, COUNTY MAYO
2 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45211000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45210000CPV 4521100058.9/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000058.9/ 100 - Design, Construction and Delivery of Cherry Orchard (Affordable for Sale) Housing Development (Pro405)
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45211000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4521100057.5/ 100 - Lot A Framework
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45211000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4521100056.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of OCC Construction.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile