OBRIEN DIARIES LTD
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€1.9M
Sectors
2
Award range
21 December 2018 to 7 April 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch OBRIEN DIARIES LTD
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- OBRIEN DIARIES LTD
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 7 April 2025
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
PR3181F - RFT to Establish a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of School Journals and Diaries in the English and Irish Language for the Education and Training Boards
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 7 April 2025
€1.3MCPV 22200000CPV 301976202024 23 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of School Journals to LMETB
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 10 February 2025
€233kCPV 22000000CPV 22100000School Journals
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 20 February 2023
€225kCPV 22817000CPV 22211000Supply of School Journals
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 8 May 2022
€113kCPV 22458000CPV 2200000Supply and Delivery of School Journals to LMETB
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 19 February 2021
€86kCPV 22000000CPV 22100000The Supply of School Journals, School Diaries and Handbooks for Laois and Offaly ETB
Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) · 11 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 22817000CPV 220000002018/35 Multi Party Framework Agreement for the supply of School Journals
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 21 December 2018
Not disclosedCPV 22211000CPV 22000000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to OBRIEN DIARIES LTD in our captured dataset.
- Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13843 awards€319k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€1.3M
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board1 award€225k
- Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Services to Print and Supply Scannable Answer Books and Scannable Documents
2 shared CPV code(s): 22000000, 22100000; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 22000000CPV 2210000043.9/ 100 - Request (Call) for Tenders for the provision of a Maritime Data Analysis System.
it-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
37.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching OBRIEN DIARIES LTD's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of OBRIEN DIARIES LTD.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.