Skip to main content

NODE 4 LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

€250k

Sectors

2

Award range

22 August 2025 – 4 March 2026

View full awards dataset for NODE 4 LIMITED

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch NODE 4 LIMITED

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
NODE 4 LIMITED
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
4 March 2026

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

TED award notices (1)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • ComReg T21101 Request for Tenders (RFT) For the provision of Business Central ( BC) Development and Support to Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg).

    Commission for Communications Regulation · 22 August 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 48000000CPV 48444000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to NODE 4 LIMITED in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 66000000CPV 48000000CPV 48444000CPV 72000000CPV 79000000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of NODE 4 LIMITED.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch