Murphy and Kelly Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
11
Total disclosed value
€10.8M
Sectors
4
Award range
2 May 2017 to 28 August 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Murphy and Kelly Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Murphy and Kelly Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 28 August 2026
Awards captured (11)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- EWS-Upgrade of Existing Gas Proving Systems and replacement of Oil-Fired Boilers in Coláiste Eoin, Hacketsown, Co Carlow
Kilkenny and Carlow ETB · 28 August 2026
€237k100k-500kCPV 45350000CPV 45351000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
EWS-Upgrade of Existing Gas Proving Systems and replacement of Oil-Fired Boilers in Coláiste Eoin, Hacketsown, Co Carlow
Kilkenny and Carlow ETB · 18 June 2026
€237kCPV 42160000CPV 44621200Schools Energy Pathfinder Programme - Southeast Heating Upgrade Bundle
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 2 October 2025
€1.6MCPV 45000000Climate Action REPowerEU Schools Energy Retrofit Pathfinder Programme 2025 - Works Contractors Notice B
Department of Education and Youth · 13 March 2025
€7.7MCPV 45000000CPV 45214210Our Lady of Mercy Secondary School, Ozanam Street, Waterford
Our Lady of Mercy Secondary School (Waterford) · 24 May 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45320000CPV 45210000Blackwater Community School
Blackwater Community School (Lismore) · 14 October 2018
€990kCPV 45214200CPV 45214220Inland Fisheries Ireland requires the services of a competant contractor for the installation of a chiller unit.
Inland Fisheries Ireland · 30 July 2018
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31100000Carrigaline Education Campus - Mechanical Installation for 3 new schools
Cork Education and Training Board · 1 July 2017
Not disclosedCPV 45214200CPV 45214220Heating Upgrade & associated works at Firhouse Community College
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 2 May 2017
Not disclosedCPV 39715210CPV 44621110
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Murphy and Kelly Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Kilkenny and Carlow ETB3 awards€474k
- Department of Education and Youth1 award€7.7M
- Blackwater Community School (Lismore)1 award€990k
- Ardfinnan National School1 awardNot disclosed
- Cork Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Inland Fisheries Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- Our Lady of Mercy Secondary School (Waterford)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Schools Energy Pathfinder 2025/2026 – Heat Pump Programme – Works Contractors Notice
3 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 51100000, 51120000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45350000CPV 51100000CPV 5112000069.5/ 100 - Schools Energy Pathfinder 2025/2026 – Heat Pump Programme – Works Contractors Notice
3 shared CPV code(s): 45350000, 51100000, 51120000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45350000CPV 51100000CPV 5112000069.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Murphy and Kelly Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Murphy and Kelly Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.